kyleongwl

de8bccef-0ba2-443d-b2e5-7a6e338efded869978192.png

found this on Mi Singapore's Facebook page ~
:)

Sent from Redmi Phone using GAGT
Color...hmmm
(White or black are not color option IMO)

KinkyNinja

I smashed my lg g2..and looking to get cheap replacement while i await the OnePlue Two. Ordered this and looking forward to it.

trenzterra

Hi check with you the screen protector found at Fu Lu Shou stall is good fit? How about the Mobile Hardware one? Cos the one I got at Carousell the front screen protector covers half of the front camera. Damn sian.

So trying to find a screen protector that fits well on the front (doesn't cover the front camera).

Thanks.

Paiseh, didn't install cos waiting for cheap glass one. In the end I ordered from Taobao, waiting for it to arrive.

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?sp...618365&cm_id=140105335569ed55e27b&abbucket=12

One of the users on the Mi forum said it's good, so I trust him lor. Anyway it cost $1.25 SGD only :s13:

Alexz_Hong

Did you buy from him?

I didn't. The first week the phone was out he ran out of stock. So I didn't get it from him since I didn't want to wait. But I buy glass screen protector from him often since he's very near my place. Haha.

KinkyNinja

Ita rather odd. I managed to add a mi 4i into cart and went ahead to pay. Its currently pendingnprocessig. f i managed to pay..but its now pending processing, is there a chance for the whole thing to fail? Due to no stock?

trenzterra

I didn't. The first week the phone was out he ran out of stock. So I didn't get it from him since I didn't want to wait. But I buy glass screen protector from him often since he's very near my place. Haha.

Thanks! What are his prices like? I also stay quite near him if that's the case :s13:

Alexz_Hong

Thanks! What are his prices like? I also stay quite near him if that's the case :s13:

Should be $9? I'm not sure. though i have heard him mentioned that the current batch is a bit smaller somehow like some other users have said, "covers half the camera". From what I see, he applied it slightly more towards the right so that it doesn't block the camera, which means a bigger gap on the left, but covers the screen at least. I saw his personal Mi 4i with that screen protector and to me still acceptable. It's just a form of protection anyway.

If you are particular about that, might want to check with him first though. haha. from your area i think got direct bus down. lol.

wssoh85

I also got fr the seller @ carousell and the glass screen pro cover 1/2 of the front camera. but it doesnt affect the the taken leh.. anyway only 4 bucks, for temp use bah, till better quality accessories are available in the market.

im looking for a ultra slim clear case (now using a TPU case so thick), let me know if anywhere selling..

Hi, I got 3 mi4i ultra thin case cover for sell.
If you don't mind can buy from me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.