Xiaomi Mi Max - Part 2

kelvinti

No lah, i was driving a civic 1.5 vti manual back then, that's why nick is Vtim

Collected my Max 12GB silver , paid $334 after $5 coupon discount on Shopee.

$334 for 128! Super duper buy! :s22:

kelvinti

Not yet leh...so sian...

Hmmm...

Then, confirmed a lazy ninja liao. Ninja picked up the item yesterday, and now still no news for a simple and small package domestic delivery!

In that case, only tomorrow then ninja will deliver it to you.

MIVEC525

Hmmm...

Then, confirmed a lazy ninja liao. Ninja picked up the item yesterday, and now still no news for a simple and small package domestic delivery!

In that case, only tomorrow then ninja will deliver it to you.

Hopefully....haiz....

algerr

Just to ask...

currently using 3GB/32GB model...

is the memory usage quite high?

even after I close the programs...only left 1.1gb/3gb memory.

But thankfully, the phone doesn't lag......

now just waiting for firmware fix to earphone volume...=(...

1982-1994

the least remaining RAM I left was about 500MB, but it doesn't seem to affect the battery. lag abit nia.

especially when your apps are cached,no need to close it unless it is running in the background...and unused RAM is wasted RAM.

justln

I have 1.2GB of 4GB available, as long as no lag can liao. :s22:

kelvinti

I have 1.2GB of 4GB available, as long as no lag can liao. :s22:

Ya. With the same practical usage pattern.

I noticed when ram dropped to below 800MB, lag starts to kick in.

With 1.2GB to 1.7GB RAM left, lag is still a distance away. That's the advantage of the 4gb ram over the 3gb ram on Mi Max.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.