Xiaomi Mi Max - Part 2

kelvinti

I see $2.99 cheap for delivery....sian man....

Cheap Cheap mai, that's why slow likes turtle... Lol.

Qexpress is at least at $3.99...$1.00 extra but so much faster or amazingly fast I would say.

kelvinti

Kelvin bro, I know right I got countless experience lol. Too many set brought and sell. But this time at 319 I can't resist anymore

Sent from Samsung S7 Edge Coral Blue using GAGT

I also said so.

Man! At $319! Grab liao. No need to think twice.

Imagine that you can't even buy a 32 at $319 6 months back sia!

... and don't look down on SD652. Even many new mid range phones model are still using this awesome chip including Samsung. :)

DaRRenLieW

$369 - $30 is $339, how u get $319?
sold out ?. Maybe I got the 1 and only 319 set
Cause i called them after i purchase in shoppe and told them to reserve the set for me and the guy told me dont worry we have enough for walk in and online purchase. Then again they might adjust the price when they saw the price is too cheap!

Sent from Samsung S7 Edge Coral Blue using GAGT

Krabs.

shoppe cannot use computer browser to pay right ? I don't feel safe key cc number with phone

kelvinti

qoo10.
1 for 1 deal.
my wife was the one who found out such deal. she was the one who ordered it.

I see! Thanks. :)

You have an awesome wife... Good find in whatever context... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.