Xiaomi Mi Max - Part 2

s1mple

Non full screen sp, makes the display looks ugly especially the 4 sides! :(

Full screen sp, rainbow effect here and there also I feel boi song looking at the display! :o

So, WTF lah! Just go naked and I feel so good and natural! :s22:

Ohhh mannn, I was wrong to follow you last time to buy full tempered glass. Threw it to rubbish bin after 3 days because of the rainbow effect. Now happy with naked display too, just need to be more careful when holding the phone. You better do press conference to rectify it so no more people will get lost following your 'old' recommendation.

s1mple

Ahh?

You blamed me now? You singled me out? Few dollars nia. You cannot afford to just throw away if you can't stand the rainbow effect meh? Lol..

There are people using the SP and okay with the rainbow effect also wah and the rainbow effect has been there since day one depending on your luck knowing China cheap product quality control wah! You don't read enough and blamed me?

I also follow people and buy a few brands but at the end I don't quite like the rainbow effect even it was just a little but I don't come in here saying this ** stuff and blame those people who recommended wah..! I just throw it away. Simple!

WTF Press Conference you want? You want me to call up Strarit Times, Sing Min, CNA and CNN for it? Don't be a ** here blaming me if you don't like the product as a result that you didn't read enough!..:(

Calm down bro, I am just teasing you, not blaming you. Actually it's the other way around, we all should thank to you after all your dedication helping other people in this thread ;)

kelvinti

s1mple bro,

Aiya. Said so mah. Your post also no emocon one... How do I know you were serious or teasing wah. :)

Coz there are always badass guys trying to be "funny" with me in various threads.

So, I damn dulan with these people and postings sia!

Can lah. Me very easy. I will delete my posting lah. Kekeke..

Cheers, bro! :)

dxboy

hello all~ how's ur phone been doing?

Mine? Damn great la, love it in everyway!
can play game and do live streaming to fb/anywhere via the phone, no lag felt!
Can't wait for miui de own screen recorder dunno good bo

pearl_ml

repost from 2 days ago ... now they have promotion on qoo10

3/32gb gold/silver at 215 + 10 shipping = 225

3/64gb is $20 more , 235 + 10 shipping = 245

can buy 2x giftcard for 3% save $6 and use qoopoint to offset lower

http://www.qoo10.sg/su/411929589/Q107107220

need the 50 off 250 cart coupon (limited to 2000 person per day)
and the shop coupon 35 off 300 , apply via a red button in shopping cart

if don't have , can use my coupon code

50 off 250 cart coupon
6JJSCMD4851211

-35 off 300 shop coupon
0GG7YZEE851212
is it worth to get 32gb at $225? i heard lowest is $208 previously right?

kelvinti

hello all~ how's ur phone been doing?

Mine? Damn great la, love it in everyway!
can play game and do live streaming to fb/anywhere via the phone, no lag felt!
Can't wait for miui de own screen recorder dunno good bo

Ya.

It has been very good. No hang or no issue. :) Big bright screen for everything. Just amazing. :)

The only time it hang was due to downloaded apps comparability issue or poorly design downloaded apps which MIUI or Mi Max is not to be blamed. :)

azbyza

Nowadays, so many sites use white background. It's very glaring to my old eyes. Even this forum page also. So I use a matt screen protector.
I'll even choose read mode to cut down the blue lights further because on the internet, they said blue lights is most damaging for the eyes.

This cannot be found for MiMax so I went to Sim Lim Square and asked them to cut a piece to fit.

touchme

My reading mode, is always on for comfort. It's blue is simply uncomfortable to view with.

MIVEC525

16602811_10212115734226988_3318527766926031098_n.jpg

pearl_ml

any1 can recommend some good and cheap case to prevent mi max from getting bend inside of pocket?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.