Xiaomi Mi Max - Part 2

kelvinti

Got my 128gb from umi tech,well I think it is the same shop with newstars.bought at $250 after catch many many mamemon and the cc cash back...haha

Seriously?

You have gotten the best deal in town, some say in Batam at $250!

Well done, bro! :)

Oinkize

That is a good price indeed already. Other sellers are selling close to $400+..

I paid $340 and $349 respectively for my two 128 a month back.

I paid $360++ for my 64gb awhile ago lor.

So sad...

cokiee

Seriously?

You have gotten the best deal in town, some say in Batam at $250!

Well done, bro! :)

Agree man this will be hard to beat haha.
Easy lah. Just likes catching Pokémon.. Haha.
I never played Pokémon!
everyday spent 5 minutes to collect mameball and catch...then from live10 and qoo10 puzzle to draw $10 gift card...u have 5 chances per day...its sound stupid but still get it though

Ah it's literally a trying to catch pokemon kinda game?

Sent from Xiaomi MI 3W using GAGT

anirudhks

called up newstar just now they have few silver set stocks.

for 128 , buy from shopee i bought 2 sets going to collect in a while . the guy on the phone said he has few stocks today , so anyone still intrested better order fast

also used a code called picodi10 to get extra $5 off

kelvinti

for 128 , buy from shopee i bought 2 sets going to collect in a while . the guy on the phone said he has few stocks today , so anyone still intrested better order fast

Wah!

Those who wanna buy, quick quick go shopee now before being snapped up by other predator bros here.

MIVEC525

Dunno mine have or not....sian....

kelvinti

Dunno mine have or not....sian....

Tell you what..

Call them now. Give them your order number and reserve one saying you are coming for collection later soon... Kekeke. ....

It may work coz they might have few extra stock which just came in or few remaining stock...

MIVEC525

Tell you what..

Call them now. Give them your order number and reserve one saying you are coming for collection later soon... Kekeke. ....

It may work coz they might have few extra stock which just came in or few remaining stock...

Call oredi, they say will be sending out this 2 days...I told her me ninja van, she said dun worry....yippee!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.