Xiaomi Mi Max - Part 2

kelvinti

got 2/16 meh? though minimum is 3/32?

Got lah! ;)

Anyway, 2/16 is not worth getting lah! Too little the RAM, and too little the usebale internal storage for today's Apps design and functions!

**No Offence intended to any 2/16 owners hor! :s8:

i1magic

Ok. Flashed the latest Global Beta for Mi Max 32GB. All seems ok except for Facebook app.

GNKpPbL.jpg

Devilsire

Just realised my mi max after updating to 8.2.1 unable to play YouTube / update apps via playstore... Think somewhere screwed up sia wtf.

Can any bro check under playstore-settings, device certification is it uncertified?

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

cscs3

Yes depends, if you are experienced in diy things then easy, someone who hasn't done much electronics stuff may find it difficult. But again when the phone itself costs 200+ giving 120 for replacement is a bit expensive.

That's right. Must well get a new one. Then you have board, charger and battery as spare part. Cheaper to go this way.

https://youtu.be/q14cVrEAIZU

Audiology93

Just realised my mi max after updating to 8.2.1 unable to play YouTube / update apps via playstore... Think somewhere screwed up sia wtf.

Can any bro check under playstore-settings, device certification is it uncertified?

Have you updated your google account? All of my devices required me to re-enter the password before I could access YouTube.

trichard

Anyone can comment mi mover ... Copy between a 64gb max to another 64gb max.. same ROM version..

Successful rate ?

amelia80

u all know where to buy mi max cheapest in physical shop?

u all know where to buy cheapest in sg now? physical shop. the 3/ 32 version

amelia80

hi guys how to switch off the vibrating thingy

everytime i use the keyboard in whatsapp or website..etc will have some kind of minimal vibration. i can't seem to find it in settings to off it

and also how come take pics the photos all saved in phone memory. i can't seem to save it in the sd card even though the phone reads the sd card. my sd card in fat32.

gniljia

Hello for vibration can go to setting>sounds and vibration>vibration on touch (pls off it)

everytime i use the keyboard will have some kind of minimal vibration. i can't seem to find it in settings to off it

and also how come take pics the photos all saved in phone memory. i can't seem to save it in the sd card even though the phone reads the sd card. my sd card in fat32.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.