Audiology93
$200 for 2/16 then yes. No for 3/32.are there any places selling the mi max att $200 now?
Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT
$200 for 2/16 then yes. No for 3/32.are there any places selling the mi max att $200 now?
got 2/16 meh? though minimum is 3/32?

Ok. Flashed the latest Global Beta for Mi Max 32GB. All seems ok except for Facebook app.
Just realised my mi max after updating to 8.2.1 unable to play YouTube / update apps via playstore... Think somewhere screwed up sia wtf.
Can any bro check under playstore-settings, device certification is it uncertified?
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
Yes depends, if you are experienced in diy things then easy, someone who hasn't done much electronics stuff may find it difficult. But again when the phone itself costs 200+ giving 120 for replacement is a bit expensive.
got 2/16 meh? though minimum is 3/32?

Got lah!
Anyway, 2/16 is not worth getting lah! Too little the RAM, and too little the usebale internal storage for today's Apps design and functions!
**No Offence intended to any 2/16 owners hor!![]()
Just realised my mi max after updating to 8.2.1 unable to play YouTube / update apps via playstore... Think somewhere screwed up sia wtf.
Can any bro check under playstore-settings, device certification is it uncertified?
I tried from different models and brands for many many time all 100 percent successAnyone can comment mi mover ... Copy between a 64gb max to another 64gb max.. same ROM version..
Successful rate ?

Just turn on airplane mode will do.thought of using Mi Max as a tablet
without a SIM will it keep throwing out alert![]()
I tried from different models and brands for many many time all 100 percent success
everytime i use the keyboard will have some kind of minimal vibration. i can't seem to find it in settings to off it
and also how come take pics the photos all saved in phone memory. i can't seem to save it in the sd card even though the phone reads the sd card. my sd card in fat32.
thought of using Mi Max as a tablet
without a SIM will it keep throwing out alert![]()