kelvinti
mine still got delay. sian. mine is the latest gobal rom. local set
Is your WhatsApp in the Autostart?
how to check?
In security app...
anyone has encounter on the whatsapp incoming msg lag?
pansai din watch hand
*** too much cummm....![]()

Ok, music folks!
Since the introduction of Global Stable 8 months back, we have been complaining about low volume YouTube via earpiece bug, volume step-up and down scaling issue and the Dis-functional of Mi Sound Enchanter, right?...![]()
Well, the current Global Developer 7.2.24 has fixed all that already!![]()
Super Awesome!![]()

in fact the low volume bug was gone in last beta update, 7.2.16. just that more serious bugs was introduced.
dun dare to recommend here.
7.2.24 looks fine so far, now monitor the battery life.
Alamak Bro I was just in for the Global 8.2.1.0 and now your on the Beta 7.2.24
But it's good to hear that the firmware finally fixed the low volume issue (biting us for few months
I'm sure Global stable will be pick up the changes very soon, thanks for the heads up![]()
Is the mi max still a good buy today? Will buy if i can find it at $200+ but everywhere seems around $239.