Anyone has issue with connecting to Singtel wifi and wireless@sg? Used to be working but out of sudden it doesn't work. No issue connecting to home wifi.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
Is Xiaomi Singapore willing to replace the battery for export sets?
I'm concerned about battery authenticity when getting the battery changed by shops outside.

Stable EU rom released for prime? Can sic link?I find that the battery life of the Stable rom is much much more better than that of Beta rom based on my game play.![]()
Paiseh.. is there a dedicated thread for this release like the EU developer rom?One click here lah! --> eu rom 9.1.2.0 Mi Max Prime!![]()
Paiseh.. is there a dedicated thread for this release like the EU developer rom?
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
My mi max battery up lorry liao.... Lol use up very fast and charge up very fast.... Lol order a new battery from aliexpress.... Lol diy replacement
Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT
A plastic tool is also needed to dismantle the screen for accessing the battery..How much you paid for the battery? Got link?
If battery is 10% or less, it takes 3 hours+ to fully charge with a QC 2.0 chargerMy charging is very slow.. on a 2a charger it takes around 4 hours to charge from 50 to 100 %. Is it normal?
hi guys,
appreciate your help
https://www.dropbox.com/s/clxgb7yevn9snz7/LINE_MOVIE_1511868278335.mp4?dl=0
can help me view this and what the solution..
thanks
Opsssss...any link or step by step I can do it.Looks like it is ina bootloop due to software or hardware problem.
What you can do is that you can reflash MIUI firmware to see if it is due to MIUI / software or not.
If you can even reflash MIUI. Then likely to be hardware issue liao!
I am on latest Global Beta now. My Mi Max keeps getting random reboot. Maybe like 2-3 times a day.
Any of you on Global Beta experience that as well? Or is it just me?
hi guys,
appreciate your help
https://www.dropbox.com/s/clxgb7yevn9snz7/LINE_MOVIE_1511868278335.mp4?dl=0
can help me view this and what the solution..
thanks
Please sic the solutionGuess what ... I think I found the cause of my random reboot issue liao.
By the way, I am on EU Beta ROM for Mi Max 32GB now.
Reflash the rom again. See if it work.Looks like bootloop, some Miui firmware has this bug. Think Miui forum has some tips for it.
Guess what ... I think I found the cause of my random reboot issue liao.
By the way, I am on EU Beta ROM for Mi Max 32GB now.
I realised that usually my Mi Max 32GB gets random reboot when I put it in my bag.
Then I realised that by pressing and hold onto the power button, the phone will reboot. So I suspect that when I put the phone in my bag, the power button get pressed and held down, that's why the phone reboot. LOL!!
Will monitor this for the next few days to confirm.