Xiaomi Mi Max

DeadmanINC

aiming 128gb simder trading can buy ah?

SIMDER TRADING 128GB (Gold color only) available to purchase in qoo10 now.. $299+$150=$449 collect after 2nd August. (Daily Deal)

Anybody interested to purchase my 32GB gold mi max (Also bought from Simder Trading). Thinking of upgrade to 128GB.

shiokalingam

If sometime ago.....It should be the China set, right,as the Indian set has not been released yet at that point time?

First set was brought on 23 Sat, 2nd on Mon. If shop have stock, can see for yourself. Hot item! Run out fast. Set come installed with global rom.

shiokalingam

First set was brought on 23 Sat, 2nd on Mon. If shop have stock, can see for yourself. Hot item! Run out fast. Set come installed with global rom.

1st set was unwrap, check and it was global version, brough this set. Go there on Mon morning, no stock. Came again in the afternoon, two sets in stock. Brought my 2nd set, sealed, didn't check, just wacked. Both turn out good
Do not known if China or India set.

If stock are available, go test drive the set. if not, ask for their phone number to check for availability.

Pryson

I am using an app called inke . login via wechat however I just can't login through. very sure it's the phone problem anyone happens to use this app call inke ??

Oinkize

SIMDER TRADING 128GB (Gold color only) available to purchase in qoo10 now.. $299+$150=$449 collect after 2nd August. (Daily Deal)

Anybody interested to purchase my 32GB gold mi max (Also bought from Simder Trading). Thinking of upgrade to 128GB.

How much you letting go?

xtremed

How much you letting go?

Bought at $330+ with transparent back casing . Looking to sell at around $250.
Bootloader unlock and upgraded to MIUI 8 Beta Global Rom.
Transparent Case, charger and cable are still brand new in the box.

qyc_91

I'm interested hahaha :s12::s12:

tak

JUst got my xiaomi MiMax from xiaomi official shop in Gangsha,shenzhen for RM1699, 64gb.. can the 64gb flash from china rom to global rom yet? if yes, what is the steps to advice? thank you

xf2929

Interested

Oinkize

I am also interested. But let potential new mi max buyers chance to own the phone.

Oinkize

JUst got my xiaomi MiMax from xiaomi official shop in Gangsha,shenzhen for RM1699, 64gb.. can the 64gb flash from china rom to global rom yet? if yes, what is the steps to advice? thank you

64gb no global ROM yet...

Nakedtoes

Heng I bought mine brand new sealed global rom 32gb gold at $254.90...paying almost another $200 for 128gb I think not worth lor.

qyc_91

I am also interested. But let potential new mi max buyers chance to own the phone.

are you a Mi Max owner? hahaha I am just thinking of getting this for my uncle/aunt who is stuck on the horrible Asus phone.

kelvinti

are you a Mi Max owner? hahaha I am just thinking of getting this for my uncle/aunt who is stuck on the horrible Asus phone.

Ohh ya! Mi Max is most suitable for old folks due to "old flower eye"...

The fonts are huge...

xtremed

Bought at $330+ with transparent back casing . Selling at $250 Fix.

Those who are interested to buy over my 32GB Mi Max Gold Phone please pm me.
(Note: I can only deal with you after I get my new 128GB Mi Max phone after 2nd Aug)

Nakedtoes

I was thinking of getting the Mi Max 652 3GB ram / 64GB storage. Then I saw this :

http://www.androidauthority.com/snapdragon-652-vs-802-whats-difference-686684/

So I think just get the Mi Max 650 3GB ram / 32GB storage will do liao. Anybody know which seller sells sealed Mi Max with original ROM from China?

i said before... 652 and 650 about same same... last time i also aiming 128gb SD652 and 4gb ram but after some research... SD650 32gb is the best bang for buck ..

Oinkize

Yes. I am using mi max as well.

I am like a broken tape recorder always talking about 4g+3g...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.