Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

U can try use updater to flash recovery miui8 rom. I tried just not cannot verify package

I think cannot update to MIUI8 beta likes that if you are on Official GLobal rom....:s8:

One must do a miflash to MIUI8 Beta rom first from official Global rom for the very 1st time if i"m correct based on my RN3......:s8:

Nakedtoes

I used miflash also.. Miflash safer.. But I just updated to Windows 10.. Scare cock up

Nakedtoes

I using pie control instead of the ball for this phone.. Able to use phone single handed

Pryson

some apps require like wechat login unable to go through seems like some permission issues anyone have this issue?

i1magic

Got ppl share in the thread liaoz so obvious, another 3 bro bought... u can't see meh? Need to breastfeed? Some more I replied yr pm seller and site u leh..

Har? Is it? Who bought? Wah lau ... NLNT still wanna say people want breastfeed etc.

If you look at all those link (from Lazada), can you point out where did they stated that the set is from India? I did go to Lazada and I even want to ask the seller about the set but I can't find anywhere that I could post questions to the seller.

It is not that I want to be breast fed, the problem is that the link doesn't say anything and can't ask the seller question.

Anyway, people that share lobang here always share with link. I hate people who like to come here and brag about "Wah, I got this good deal." But no link.

i1magic

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jun.ace.piecontrol

When I share about PIE control, I post the link also. Because it is always easier to post link and for people to refer back.

Tio bo? You and I also lau jeo .... registered since 2002 .... don't be like that leh.

Nakedtoes

When I share about PIE control, I post the link also. Because it is always easier to post link and for people to refer back.

Tio bo? You and I also lau jeo .... registered since 2002 .... don't be like that leh.

When I bought also nv stated is India set.. What if u buy is China set?

i1magic

When I bought also nv stated is India set.. What if u buy is China set?

Oic. Did you mentioned this? That is also why I want to ask the seller. But I don't know how to ask seller question on Lazada leh.

kandinsky

I did go to Lazada and I even want to ask the seller about the set but I can't find anywhere that I could post questions to the seller.

.....the problem is that the link doesn't say anything and can't ask the seller question.

But I don't know how to ask seller question on Lazada leh.

Lazada system is like that, they make themselves the middleman.

So to ask seller question, you just use their Contact Us form and ask, include URL to the item listing so they know which one.

The CSO will check with seller and get back to you.

http://www.lazada.sg/contact/

Nakedtoes

Lazada system is like that, they make themselves the middleman.

So to ask seller question, you just use their Contact Us form and ask, include URL to the item listing so they know which one.

The CSO will check with seller and get back to you.

http://www.lazada.sg/contact/
By the time ask.. Out of stock liaoz.. If u can Google the seller contact directly..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.