Nakedtoes
Really want ppl breast feed..Wah lau ... NLNT leh!
U can try use updater to flash recovery miui8 rom. I tried just not cannot verify package

I used updater app to flash miui 8 beta from global MIUI7 for note 3...![]()

I used miflash also.. Miflash safer.. But I just updated to Windows 10.. Scare cock up

I using pie control instead of the ball for this phone.. Able to use phone single handed

Which Pie in PlayStore? There are so many pies there..![]()
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jun.ace.piecontrol
Acer has 3 sim phone , I had seen in challenger few months back not sure if still sell
Got ppl share in the thread liaoz so obvious, another 3 bro bought... u can't see meh? Need to breastfeed? Some more I replied yr pm seller and site u leh..
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jun.ace.piecontrol
When I share about PIE control, I post the link also. Because it is always easier to post link and for people to refer back.
Tio bo? You and I also lau jeo .... registered since 2002 .... don't be like that leh.
When I bought also nv stated is India set.. What if u buy is China set?
Oic. Did you mentioned this? That is also why I want to ask the seller. But I don't know how to ask seller question on Lazada leh.
I did go to Lazada and I even want to ask the seller about the set but I can't find anywhere that I could post questions to the seller.
.....the problem is that the link doesn't say anything and can't ask the seller question.
But I don't know how to ask seller question on Lazada leh.
By the time ask.. Out of stock liaoz.. If u can Google the seller contact directly..Lazada system is like that, they make themselves the middleman.
So to ask seller question, you just use their Contact Us form and ask, include URL to the item listing so they know which one.
The CSO will check with seller and get back to you.
http://www.lazada.sg/contact/