Xiaomi Mi Max

i1magic

I know that there are a lot of us here who may have to "sacrifice" S-Pen and dump our Galaxy Notes for the Mi Max. My wife also lament at the same thing.

Most of the so-called stylus got some big rubber tip which is not fine enough as compared to the S-Pen. So I did some searching ....

And found.

I also found one eBay and ordered it already. Will test it out when I receive it.

Item : 2in1 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Ballpoint Pen For iPhone iPad Samsung Tablet
Price : About SGD$3.10

$_12.JPG

Source :
http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/35179331...49&var=620705510750&ssPageName=STRK:MEBIDX:IT

kandinsky

Wah, looks jialat leh.

Mine the only issue I have with the build, is that the bottom plastic cap has a bit of give/flex when pressed, around the charging port area. Quite minor, still can accept for a $200+ phone, lol.

Yours, I would go back to the shop ASAP. Leave all the plastic intact. If shop don't accept, I think got good chance of doing return with Lazada also.

zone123

can you share with me how you flash to global rom?

not sure is the battery not optimized or what, but it dropped 2% in 2hours with the phone on standby.
some bro here says 9hrs drop 3% only.
how is yours faring?

mine on 7.5.3 global.
and have no idea how do I use the doze feature.

Oinkize

Wow! Can finally ordered the Silver one for my chiubo.....

32GB Silver by NewStar ar $299 - scb -$30 = $269 (exclusive of $2.99 shipping fee).

Surely a China set but then again, flashing to Global rom is a piece of cake lah!

Confused again and posted in wrong thread?

Haha...

Anyway did you use shopback?

kelvinti

Confused again and posted in wrong thread?

Haha...

Anyway did you use shopback?

Hahaha! :s13:

Ya lor! Posted in Redmi Note 3 thread just now....then I refreshed the Mi Max thread page then I wondered how come my post never get posted..:s11::s8:. Then realised that the Mi Max thread is on the tab at the left side of the Redmi Note 3 thread tab.... :D

Then quickly copy and paste over here! :s13::D

Opps! Forgot to use Shopback...:o

Zapper1819

Posion by xiaomi max. Will there be more users switching over after seeing this thread? I am one of the converted ones.

kelvinti

Posion by xiaomi max. Will there be more users switching over after seeing this thread? I am one of the converted ones.

:s13::s13::s13: Not too worry! It is a cheap poison! It will not kill you!

Welcome to the Maximizer club! :s22: :D

Mi Max 6.44" is damn good for playing games and video watching! You will not regret it! :s22:

Oinkize

Hahaha! :s13:

Ya lor! Posted in Redmi Note 3 thread just now....then I refreshed the Mi Max thread page then I wondered how come my post never get posted..:s11::s8:. Then realised that the Mi Max thread is on the tab at the left side of the Redmi Note 3 thread tab.... :D

Then quickly copy and paste over here! :s13::D

Opps! Forgot to use Shopback...:o

Ic. Wasted.....

Oinkize

I am one of them being poisoned by this thread. The support here makes the purchase less scary for buying an export set.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.