Xiaomi Mi Max

benny888

Play Store Error DF-DLA-15 While Downloading Apps

Just got my mi max from newxxxx but having problems with google play store, can't download a single app because of error above. Anyone having this issue? Notice build version is 5.10.30

Googled around and try clear cache but did not work.

Just go to settings/installed apps and clear the Playstore data. Restart phone and try again
I faced similar issue on my first attempt to download on playstore too
My phone came with a custom 7.3.14 global rom

tech_oasis

Just go to settings/installed apps and clear the Playstore data. Restart phone and try again

Tried and failed. Forgot to try it when collecting phone :(

cscs3

If your phone come with the "modified" custom global rom. I suggest you wait for official global rom before trying out these apk from "unknown" source.

cscs3

Ya lor same. That's why in the end buy export set instead...

Support you. I normally suggest official warranty set. But Xiaomi.sg price is way too high, and most important dead slow to release to Singapore market.

kelvinti

Tried. Now can't open. Play store attempts to load and minimize by itself :eek:

You have got to clear cache, clear data of all google related apps.

Reboot your phone and start all over again from scratch according to the correct sequence of installing Google Installer > the 2 google apps.!..:s22:

Hope this helps! ;)

DRAGONGUY

Was it me or just my imagination.... samsung galaxy n4 earpiece is working brillantly well on my mi max than on n4 itself :s13:

Anyway i bo liaoz today, so i use the hp until 0% n charging it using normal n2 charger (5v 2a). 1.25pm start charge at 0%, 6.11pm at 100%. That is around 5 hrs less.

Ya, it's a bit long i know. However.... during charging, i play games, surf net, download music at 60% of the time. :D

So i think it is quite safe to say that, using normal charge 5v 2a with phone turn on and not touching it, is around 3hrs to 3.5hrs from 0% to 100%.

Just my assumption. ;)

kelvinti

Xiaomi audio sounds good. No doubt about it.. :)

My LG Quadbeat 2.0 headphone works brilliantly with Xiaomi phone. Awesome audio output quality with selected Mi Audio profile.

Audiology93

Xiaomi audio sounds good. No doubt about it.. :)

My LG Quadbeat 2.0 headphone works brilliantly with Xiaomi phone. Awesome audio output quality with selected Mi Audio profile.
Definitely one of the better ones.

Stellar audio output

The Xiaomi Mi Max got perfect scores in the active external amplifier part of our audio quality test. The smartphone's output was clean, while its loudness was up there with the best, making up for one of the best showings out there.

Even more impressively, plugging in a pair of headphones causes next to no distortion - outside of a moderate hike in stereo crosstalk there are no affected readings. The volume levels stay high, too, for an impressive showing.

http://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_max-review-1448p7.php

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

tech_oasis

You have got to clear cache, clear data of all google related apps.

Reboot your phone and start all over again from scratch according to the correct sequence of installing Google Installer > the 2 google apps.!..:s22:

Hope this helps! ;)

i cmi :s13: downloaded and installed must have apps. wait for global rom to be released.

Thanks

pilico

Xiaomi has the enchance software for earphones so i gues that is why it sounds better on xiaomi phone.

ferocity

There is one listing on lazada for the 3gb/32gb model going for $309. After factoring in discount code($20-25 max off depending on bank specific) + shopback cashback(2 or 4% depending on whether you are new or returning lazada buyer) + credit card rebates if any, the final cost of the phone would be around $270+.

i1magic

There is one listing on lazada for the 3gb/32gb model going for $309. After factoring in discount code($20-25 max off depending on bank specific) + shopback cashback(2 or 4% depending on whether you are new or returning lazada buyer) + credit card rebates if any, the final cost of the phone would be around $270+.

Any such lobang for the SD652 Mi Max?

I am waiting to see how much Mi Max SD652 64GB will be selling in Spore. If it is >$399, think will just buy export set liao.

Lamwm

Any such lobang for the SD652 Mi Max?

I am waiting to see how much Mi Max SD652 64GB will be selling in Spore. If it is >$399, think will just buy export set liao.

List price from official xiaomi China site is RMB1699. Around SGD345. I guess S$399 should be just right for Singapore version. $50 for local warranty.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.