Flashed to MIUI 8 Dev ROM last night. Funny thing is that I can't remember how because I was so drunk! hahahaha.
Second space and Cloned Apps is awesome!
Omg. Those on 64gb like myself might not get global rom.
That is unless the 128gb rom can be used for the 64gb...
32gb using sd650
64 and 128gb using sd652.
Therefore all variants going to have global rom.
I went to the en.miui.com.
They never say 64 and 128 will have global rom leh.
The following devices will get MIUI 8 Global Beta ROM:
Quote: Mi 2/2S, Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi Note, Mi Max 32GB, Redmi 1S, Redmi 2, Redmi 2 Prime, Redmi Note 3G, Redmi Note 4G, Redmi Note Prime, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3 Qualcomm
Think at least a $50 increase if Mi Max comes to Singapore..Mi Max launch in India:
3GB + 32GB, Snapdragon 650 = ₹14,999 (S$299)
4GB + 128GB, Snapdragon 652 = ₹19,999 (S$399)

Did you need to get unlock code?
Mi Max launch in India:
3GB + 32GB, Snapdragon 650 = ₹14,999 (S$299)
4GB + 128GB, Snapdragon 652 = ₹19,999 (S$399)

$50? Hope so too. But just take a look at Mi5![]()
That's why I said 'at least a $50 increase', a minimum safe gauge..Sorry lah, bro!
No way in hell the increase will only be a measly $50 lah! This is $ingapore we are talking about after all.
Singapore ranked world's most expensive city to live in for 3rd year running
By Lee Yen Nee (leeyennee@mediacorp.com.sg)
TODAYonline
Published: 11:21 AM, March 10, 2016
http://www.todayonline.com/singapor...expensive-city-third-year-row-says-eiu-report

That's why I said 'at least a $50 increase', a minimum safe gauge..
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
confirm chop sinkie chop gao gao Same no update yetMine still on 7.3..