Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

ya, must let them earn "a bit la" (self consoling my heart). :s13:=:p:s22:

Haha! Ya lor!

$6 to let them earned but save my ass if I drops it before my actual case that I have ordered arrived from online store which cost about SGD2 only...HAHA! :s22:

I have actually ordered 1x $2 case for Mi Max and 1x $1.80 case for my RN3 few days back but it will take at least 2 weeks to arrive...:(

kindlesingapore

These cases look nice. Eyeing the C-Black but shipping is 3 weeks knn:s22:

http://amzn.to/2abz2n1

61Eom42VzgL._SL1001_.jpg

mjzsakae

kelvinti

No scb card let... And the other 2 codes are only valid on Friday

Sent from Jiak Liow Bi phone using GAGT

Well... Even without $30 off....

It is still buy-able at $284...

Think again! Where else can you even have this Mi Max for just $284....::

Mai tu liao....before it goes back to $304/$309, bro!

Watching YouTube and video and playing game on such huge screen is simply out of this world... :)

Pryson

flashfail_zpspu6iqwmn.png

i'm on global 7.5.6.0. tried flashing to MIUI 8. went back to 7 after boot up.

ss above. anyone can advise?

Thanks.

icefox2004

flashfail_zpspu6iqwmn.png

i'm on global 7.5.6.0. tried flashing to MIUI 8. went back to 7 after boot up.

ss above. anyone can advise?

Thanks.
It because your bootloader is still lock. You need to unlock your bootloader first or flash it with EDL method without unlock bootloader.

Pryson

It because your bootloader is still lock. You need to unlock your bootloader first or flash it with EDL method without unlock bootloader.

thanks how do i unlock bootloader or flash it by EDL method? care to elaborate?

i'm uisng xiaomiflash beta and the hydro rom to flash. what else do i need before proceeding? thanks

Nakedtoes

I have ordered this already. Shld be reaching SG soon but I am using another case. Let me know if you are interested.. 😁
Abt $5 right... When come pls upload some pic and give review... It looks thick.

Pryson

thanks all for the advise and assistance. managed to flashed to MIUI 8 Global 6.7.29.

Thanks!:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.