Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

No point lah. Huawei price tag is high... Just looks at their Mate 8 now.... Gosh!

anirudhks

No point lah. Huawei price tag is high... Just looks at their Mate 8 now.... Gosh!

according to site they say 325 for 32GB 370 something for 64 and 128 will cost 425USD . thats not too bad if you are importing . but local i am sure chop carrots. they will jackup the price.

anirudhks

next week they start selling in china. so may be soon to SG export sets ? Mi Max was quite fast to reach here

kelvinti

I want to let go my MiMax 3/64GB set, is really too big for me

Just keep it as spare or entertainment phone.

You will never know when you need it since it is cheap. :)

Don't throw away the huge display for the ultimate enjoyment of watching video and game play..

walkofwinners

Don't throw away the huge display for the ultimate enjoyment of watching video and game play..

lol until now my set is still being marked as waiting to be handed over to logistics partner since 30 July. :s12:

walkofwinners

the price will be high ba, base on the specs shown...

no price yet local launch is end august liao knn wait till local set come in lor

yeah huawei prices their phone at a premium so its not worth buying cause it will be hard to resell. even mobile shops don't take them in or they offer u peanuts to take them in so your losses will be huge.

compared to buy from xiaomi where the phone is reasonably cheap, yours losses are somewhat minimized too if you want to cut loss by selling it off.

waiwaisan

Hi all,

I would like to check, is Xiaomi Mi Max Dual Sim Card, both also 4G standby? or 1 = 4G , 1 = 2G?

kelvinti

Hi all,

I would like to check, is Xiaomi Mi Max Dual Sim Card, both also 4G standby? or 1 = 4G , 1 = 2G?

It is your desired phone. :)

Mi Max supports 1= 4G, 1 = 3G, either Sim. Both 4G standby. :)

It exceeded your expectation. :)

DRAGONGUY

I also want to sell leh, but i sell becoz feel like getting the 128gb lol.

But thinking back, so far no matter how i use also free ram still have 800mb to 900mb, still more than enough for my usage.

But sell also not much value la, all the forumers all bargainers like de. So i think i just stick to it.

P.S. machiam like own self say, own self shiok lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.