Got lor. Sony mobile phones...
Not so jialat lah. I used my xperia z from mid-2013 till yesterday, survived a few drops without case on hard tile, no issues, even the waterproofing still intact

Got lor. Sony mobile phones...

Not so jialat lah. I used my xperia z from mid-2013 till yesterday, survived a few drops without case on hard tile, no issues, even the waterproofing still intact![]()
For 128gb? I will buy 10...
Previously using z ultra no problem at all for 1 year plus.. Almost all phones I use no problem.. Even export sharp and LG phone from Japan.. Used more then 1 year all ok...You are lucky. Ask others.
All have visited 313 at least once for their new sony mobile phones...
Previously using z ultra no problem at all for 1 year plus.. Almost all phones I use no problem.. Even export sharp and LG phone from Japan.. Used more then 1 year all ok...
That's because Mi Max features a curved 2.5D glass, which doesn't work well on normal tempered glass.How come when applying tempered glass on this phone, the sides of the phone like curved and cannot paste properly? Am I doing it wrong or is it intended?
Sent from ... using GAGT
Sipping my cappuccino at coffeebean now and playing with my mi max. Seriously it is huge but I love it. Thinking hard now to upgrade it to miui 8.
Curved 2.5d at edges ok.. But abt 0.5cm to edge already started to curved downwards thus tempered glass dun work. I thinking of using it naked.. But I scare dropped by my baby gal.
U wait long long.. This mine price prediction.. They very likely bring in 64gb only or 32gb + 128gb.they will not sell all 3 models.
32gb $329 to $349
64gb $399
128gb $459 to $499
Sipping my cappuccino at coffeebean now and playing with my mi max. Seriously it is huge but I love it. Thinking hard now to upgrade it to miui 8.
Dropped my Max yesterday... screen didn't crack but it opened up couldn't put it back. It's till useable. Not sure if can get a new case to replace.
Use less than a week, damn heart pain
Haha... Can't force it, power button stuck. But heng still can use for the time being until I find a solution. Came from Zenfone 2 laser, this is a good phone.Unable to see image, but roughly get what u meant (should be the back metal plate right?). My condolences.
Try force it close? If nothing is bent, try find videos on dismantling of mi max and figure out.
Haha... Can't force it, power button stuck. But heng still can use for the time being until I find a solution. Came from Zenfone 2 laser, this is a good phone.
[/URL]Clear your play store app and Google play services datahi guys,
gotten my mi max 128gb ytd
After installing play store tried to down apps I keep getting Df-dla-15 error![]()
am currently on mini 7.5 stable