Smartcell. Cheapest with global rom... But there might be a chance it could be a china set and you need to flash to global rom yourself...
Smartcell will flash to global rom, at least they did for some of us
Smartcell. Cheapest with global rom... But there might be a chance it could be a china set and you need to flash to global rom yourself...
Just $349 for local warranty units and perhaps lower if get from fareast plaza stores, so why not?!![]()
none of the ROM versions which I tried so far is perfect.
like I can't disable the apps on miui 8 onwards.
and bootloop happens if I turn off the miui optimization or other settings (that needs reboot), over on v7.5.3 global ROM.
china ROM though with bloatware, so far OK with reboot.
having to say that, reboot takes so long on xiaomi phones?or only on max?
Wah lau ... I just updated to 6.8.18.
It seems like the "Permission" cannot click "Accept" problem is still there.
*Sian liao leh*
I was using some PIE control function on some rooted custom ROM. Then when I found this PIE Control which do NOT need root, ho say liao.
Are you a PIE Control user too?
Smartcell will flash to global rom, at least they did for some of us
No further SMS for collection leh. Sian
No.i still cannot find a need to use it... Thus i did not activate quick ball feature...
$284.90 deal still on. Mtl!!! Buy buy buy!!!
If india set they do not need to do anything.
If china set, not sure if they flash the official rom or some modified global rom. So got to depend on situation...
Cannot go permissions settings to set it manually?