Ya lor! Lost all my face lol
... Hahaha.
Lose face small matter.... just don't lose faith on its size again.... hahaha.....
... Hahaha.
Poke yr Kkj again..Ya lor! Lost all my face lol
... Hahaha.
Finally u turn........
Kelvin 回頭, 金有換。
has anyone experienced Play Store/Youtube (or any other GApps) keeps getting disconnected? I have to remove the account and add it back again.
I'm on Dev Rom (irritatingly waiting for global MIUI 8 on SD652!!)
Finally u turn........
Lose face small matter.... just don't lose faith on its size again.... hahaha.....
Poke yr Kkj again..
Welcome back to the mi max family. Hope you dun u turn...
Kelvin 回頭, 金有換。
你的大金磚,發啊
不要金盆洗手喔。☺
reali ish kar chng itchy . . .

Haha!
That it is! No more U-turn liao else makes me headache!
Flashing to Global Beta 6.8.25...![]()
Not makaning food 1st?

Got! A bit lah!
2 half boiled eggs at a coffeeshop before reaching home after collection....!![]()
Although you can set the screen to one hand mode, the physical size of the phone remains the same and it is not very comfortable holding it using one hand and typing with thumb. Sold mine 2 days after I got it.Just went to SL to hands on the mi max and find the screen size pretty acceptable to me. One question , does the one handed operation feature work smoothly on this phone? feel the feature is important to me since its such a huge phone for one hand which is handy at times.
... Hahaha.
Not true. I like the sliding function of Google keyboard. You can type pretty well with one hand if you master the skill.. In fact I'm typing with one hand nowAlthough you can set the screen to one hand mode, the physical size of the phone remains the same and it is not very comfortable holding it using one hand and typing with thumb. Sold mine 2 days after I got it.
Sent from Xiaomi using GAGT
Does anyone here able to make Android Wear work with the China Developer ROM?
It kept defaulting to Mi App Store when u try to pair my Huawei Watch with my 64gb.[/QUOTE
ya talking about that, wonder if it will work well with pebble watch, anyone?
Got! A bit lah!
2 half boiled eggs at a coffeeshop before reaching home after collection....!![]()
just bought another $269 from simder
song dah . . .