Xiaomi Mi Note

Devilsire

eoxkUZP.jpg

spigen style casing & soft tpu i bought today all ready for phone and....

KNS ARAMEX! :(
3j4bzQR.jpg

1st time kena aramex, anyone know if they deliver on wkend?

lcheetec

First moments with the Mi Note

Just received it this morning, so far so good although it's funny not having a MicroSD slot.

There's nothing to unlike so far. I applied the S$1 screen protector bought with the phone (it came with 3 pieces), and I'm now trying to move my WhatsApp messages across, and copy over my photo's.

daniel
Upper Changi

BERSERK1980

Just received it this morning, so far so good although it's funny not having a MicroSD slot.

There's nothing to unlike so far. I applied the S$1 screen protector bought with the phone (it came with 3 pieces), and I'm now trying to move my WhatsApp messages across, and copy over my photo's.

daniel
Upper Changi

Welcome to the club. 64gb storage should be enough for average user. There is nothing much to dislike about the phone. Really happy with it myself.

petshijie

Just got this phone from recontracting at singtel. Anyone knows where to get tempered glass for it?

tckrto

Just got this phone from recontracting at singtel. Anyone knows where to get tempered glass for it?

No point getting tempered glass protector. The edge of the screen is slightly curve. Get the screen protector directly from mi Singapore.

savage

hey guys, i'm having a hard time deciding between lg g4 and mi note.
I know the 2 are in pretty much different class when it comes to specs.
but they are quite similar if you ignore specs and pricing.

I'm currently leaning more towards mi note. but still can't decide. anyone here used g4 before? or was an ex owner?

and also, the mi note feel, good or not ah? solid? compared to g4?

jekslee

The MI Note is on display at the main Singtel shops. I saw it on display at the Westmall outlet on ground floor.

Dorkable

hey guys, i'm having a hard time deciding between lg g4 and mi note.
I know the 2 are in pretty much different class when it comes to specs.
but they are quite similar if you ignore specs and pricing.

I'm currently leaning more towards mi note. but still can't decide. anyone here used g4 before? or was an ex owner?

and also, the mi note feel, good or not ah? solid? compared to g4?

I was using LG G4 before. The G4 front and back cam beats Mi Note's cams hands down and has impressive battery standby time along with expandable microsd card slot.

Mi Note however beats G4 at price point, has pretty decent cams, ample 64GB mem for the average user, impressive battery standby time (though second to G4), sleek good looking exterior and I personally find that Mi Note's battery actually lasts longer than G4's in terms of actual usage since I do heavy gaming.

Just my two cents' worth :o

SINple

wan to check with any of mi note owner.

Is photosphere available when using Google camera? needed this function for work related things

tigerwoods

I was using LG G4 before. The G4 front and back cam beats Mi Note's cams hands down and has impressive battery standby time along with expandable microsd card slot.

Mi Note however beats G4 at price point, has pretty decent cams, ample 64GB mem for the average user, impressive battery standby time (though second to G4), sleek good looking exterior and I personally find that Mi Note's battery actually lasts longer than G4's in terms of actual usage since I do heavy gaming.

Just my two cents' worth :o
G4 n g3 qhd screen is battery sucker

Sent from my Android using GAGT

geckoSG

any heat issue on this phone using 4G? I sibei sian if this phone have same heat issue as the mi4i. Still contempting whether to wait for cheapo Redmi Note2 or not.

tckrto

any heat issue on this phone using 4G? I sibei sian if this phone have same heat issue as the mi4i. Still contempting whether to wait for cheapo Redmi Note2 or not.

I never face heat issue leh. Since day 1 I got this phone I play summoners war continuously never face heat issue leh.
Mi4i yes face heat issue but **** care since under warranty why bother? If overheat and burned lagi best go claim warranty.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.