Those who have mi note or note pro and like to install Google, can go below site.
http://en.miui.com/thread-3998-1-1.html

Gotten myself Note Pro. Doesn't feel the difference compare with the norm.
Sent from PANTECH VEGA Iron2 (IM-A910K) using GAGT
the difference comes in in the long run..... =P

got la. feel overheating liao![]()

No wor... I lost my X.. Now using note 2, ordered be touch 2. Not using edge.. I don't play local phones anymore. Boring designOmg, computeron you changed your Crystal x to Samsung s6 edge?![]()
No wor... I lost my X.. Now using note 2, ordered be touch 2. Not using edge.. I don't play local phones anymore. Boring design
Sent from Samsung GT-N7105 using GAGT
No leh.. Can teach.? See got hope anotWah, sorry to hear that. Did u use find my phone feature to try and recover your phone? I using the Sharp SH-01G now. It's not that also. Price also good as its not the latest model
Sent from my Lumia 1520 with WP10 tech preview using GAGT
Erm... No just set up on my note 2 moments ago niaDid u setup on your android or google account in the first place? Also did u lock the phone?
Go to your note 2 and install android device manager with your google account logged in. Change the device to your 402sh and look for location. Of course location on your x must be turned on. Assuming battery haven't die
Thanks but not working...Go to your note 2 and install android device manager with your google account logged in. Change the device to your 402sh and look for location. Of course location on your x must be turned on. Assuming battery haven't die
Another way is with android wearb but android will immediately indicate if phone is lost as u will lose connection
Good luck![]()
seriously, u want PRO?Wah sian.... now only $688
http://mall.shopee.sg/item/?sid=13516&iid=262647&su=mobilebee&from=short#shopid=13516&itemid=262647
To think i actually got it at $750 less than a month ago....
=(