Oinkize
Dun think so much, tomorrow use mastercard with shopback phone cost $484.
Anyone got nice lobang for back cover for this phone?![]()
Thanks my friend in xiaomi tell me to get from Qoo10 but wanna get before booking in for second week reservist. He highly recommended with tempered glass
Sent from Xiaomi MI NOTE LTE using GAGT
No Mastercard let...Dun think so much, tomorrow use mastercard with shopback phone cost $484.
Xiaomi online store sells tpu case for $1 and smart flip case for $12 or 13.99.

spigen style casing & soft tpu i bought today all ready for phone and....
KNS ARAMEX!
1st time kena aramex, anyone know if they deliver on wkend?
Not keen in those kind of cases tho, looking for better designs like for example:
Look jin chio .. Got In white?am using the 1st one, damage $25 bought from carousell. i wld say its much nicer than the clear tpu.
As for tempered glass, i was told by the seller there's currently 2 types. One too big due to curved screen leading to dusts trapped at edges & bubbles popping.
The other too small not covering the full screen. Thus recommended to just stick to the normal original sp
Sent from Xiaomi MI NOTE LTE using GAGT
ermm sori, but does anyone noe when note pro will be out???![]()
I'm using note pro now. Not recommended due to overheating issue of SD810.
export set hah? what's the differet with mi note? in size or spec only?
yup I'm using nillkin cases for my s5 n Oppo back hard case n slim .Sian went around to mobile shops locally, seems that they don't import Mi Note cases, even Mi4i cases are mediocre (mainly transparent TPU/jelly cases).
Trying to order this from Carousell instead. Nillkin cases are pretty nice, used it before.
https://carousell.com/p/25235157/