ckling
Can buy from Carousell liao lor.
haha...may be is the carousell seller complain one

Can buy from Carousell liao lor.

Qoo10? The group buy?Hooted one yesterday, Xiaomi TV 3S 48".
$608 - $10 (Shop Voucher) - $100 (Cart Voucher) - $50 (DBS Online Rebate) = $448
Initially wanted to buy Mango Wasabi 43" 4K TV, but $448 for a Xiaomi 48" TV is too tempting.
Thanks bro.Qoo10 from Mandy. She change shop name already.
My shipping scheduled monday or tuesday i think.
Link in same page, just a few posts above this from another user.
$10 Shop coupon and $100 off $600 Cart coupon can both be applied.
For DBS promo, check http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...line-shopping-fair-27-oct-02-nov-5491403.html
Oh... I can't find the other user but did log into qoo10 seller minimalist or something.
My old plasma is giving problem..
Can have Mandy's contact or email? Pm if u can bro..
If bo bian.. probably go gain city expo tomorrow liao..haha
Thks

You got the right Qoo10 seller.
Want cheap stuff, need to do some work.
DBS promo still available i think? Cant confirm. Now last day of 100 off 600 coupon, better whack fast if you want![]()
Thinking of getting from this shop too. However, so far no review for this shop Minimalism. You mentioned ""Qoo10 from Mandy. She change shop name already."... Is Mandy an established seller previously and now she is running this shop?
thanks
Mandy is previously YiQingJewelry.
If i recall properly, have quite a lot of reviews and most of them receive their MI TV 3S in good condition.

I don't think we should be expecting any form of warranty getting directly from China. But IIRC (Dont quote me on this), Mandy will provide at least some form of support or guarantee if the TV dies within X days/weeks?
this price includes the sound bar and sub?Hooted one yesterday, Xiaomi TV 3S 48".
$608 - $10 (Shop Voucher) - $100 (Cart Voucher) - $50 (DBS Online Rebate) = $448
Initially wanted to buy Mango Wasabi 43" 4K TV, but $448 for a Xiaomi 48" TV is too tempting.
this price includes the sound bar and sub?
Hooted one yesterday, Xiaomi TV 3S 48".
still can buy?
i was thinking to get a HTPC set up.. but knn one 48" smart tv $448 really temping for me... SIC please.