kurt_629

saw shopee starting to sell, priced at 2.1k

good time to buy the earlier version?
Mix fold

badbad2000

2x telephoto, no pen support. thinner, wonder if the cooling system enough for the cpu to run on optimize performance.

Computeron

Chioer than the Samsung fold 4. Might be my first foldable phone
I MUST AGREED!!
bro u buy liao.. u play mlbb take photo show me.. can pull the mini map to top screen?
i watched youtube, they can pull genshin impact mini map to top screen sia...

wa... if top screen can 1 side mini map, the other side is SHOP...
ho say sia... 1.5k pts no problem.. muhahahahah

Computeron

Me 2.... Any good lobang? Prefer ready stock rather to pay deposit and wait
theres a realiable carousell seller... have 1 yr warranty from him compare to shopee those sellers...
but need to deposit... alot of ppl ordered 12sU from him.

Nevereatrice

I MUST AGREED!!
bro u buy liao.. u play mlbb take photo show me.. can pull the mini map to top screen?
i watched youtube, they can pull genshin impact mini map to top screen sia...

wa... if top screen can 1 side mini map, the other side is SHOP...
ho say sia... 1.5k pts no problem.. muhahahahah
I scare to buy... $2k China rom only later my bank app trading apps credit card all not compatible. I wait for Guinea pig

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.