Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

i1magic

lobang alert: Those who want or urgent note3 can get frm qoo10 got a shop selling local SG set too . Think shop name's quality at best value http://list.qoo10.sg/item/XIAOMI-MO...-REDMI-NOTE3-3GB-MI4I-SEALED-XIAOMI/416314513
. After coupon not bad price and with dbs/posb online shopping fair promo of 15% now (google dbs online shopping fair)
bought from them before so can confirm its SG set.

Har? You sure or not?

Can you confirm what price you paid? Also, were you able to proceed with the purchase without need to buy any microSD card? Did you really paid $13 for the delivery?

cscs3

kelvinti

Actually, I was using Galaxy Note 4 (5.7"). Then switched to Redmi Note 3 (5.5"). I actually like Redmi Note 3 form factor more.

While big screen is a good to have but uncle like me, even on public transport, I don't watch much show on the phone. So personally for me, I think 5.5" is a good balance liao.

But the 4,850mAh battery seems tempting and the weight is only 203g and thickness only 7.5mm (vs Redmi Note 3's 8.65mm)!

Me too! I was using 6" phone prior to RN3!;)

RN3 form factor seems to be hitting the right spot amid smaller 5.5" screen but I'm getting use to it the smaller screen after 10 days...! =:p

kelvinti

Hmmm.....my Live 4D app failed to notify me just now. :vijayadmin:

CHecked permission, granted already.

Now I have to grant AutoStart ot it to see if it notifies me on next Wednesday's 1st prize LOL! :s22:

Kitaro9202

BuX1G3il.png

How to solve this problem?

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

blade

Hi guys, planning to buy redmi note 3 as my Zenphone screen just got some new crack (though still usable). Xiaomi site is out of stock, where will be a better place to buy? Looking at qoo10, one of the seller site stated MIUI version OTA update not supported, what does this mean? If I buy from Taobao, is the phone usable in Singapore?

Kitaro9202

Hi guys, planning to buy redmi note 3 as my Zenphone screen just got some new crack (though still usable). Xiaomi site is out of stock, where will be a better place to buy? Looking at qoo10, one of the seller site stated MIUI version OTA update not supported, what does this mean? If I buy from Taobao, is the phone usable in Singapore?

StarHub retail shop 299

Seehuatsee

If not supported means not using official firmware lor. note 3 bootloader locked by default, so you probably need to flash back to official if you want OTA

Sent from Xiaomi BLUEMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

birdyflies

Good afternoon guys, just bought a RMN3 too. Do you guys have issues with the WiFI? like connected when using the phone but when put the phone on sleep it doesnt?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.