Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

ZhuTou!

Good afternoon guys, just bought a RMN3 too. Do you guys have issues with the WiFI? like connected when using the phone but when put the phone on sleep it doesnt?

Can configure in the wifi setting i think

birdyflies

i configured already to keep wifi on even during sleep. But when i activate the phone the status bar shows 4g and the wifi. but when i use it shows the wifi bars only.

kopi22

HxcOAUdl.png

The document app need to be enabled to access SD card permissions etc. It'll auto disable after every reboot; I've noticed.

Sent from my phone using GAGT
What's this document app?? Is by Xiaomi?? Mine is disabled as well.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

ZhuTou!

i configured already to keep wifi on even during sleep. But when i activate the phone the status bar shows 4g and the wifi. but when i use it shows the wifi bars only.

Why do u need the wifi when the phone is sleep?

ZhuTou!

When i buy that time got so many stocks lor
Now finish liao then all start to buy :o

kelvinti

If you don't mind paying $319, Challenger @313 has plenty, Grey and gold.

kelvinti

Hmmm.... First time...

My phone just reboot out of the blue....Probably due to rough app?:s11:

Kitaro9202

Strange i reboot my phone the boot screen become asus logo

Don't know isit my memory card have asus data as my previous phone was asus

pilico

Redmi note 3 screen problem (1st phone)

Redmi note 3 touch screen problem. (2nd phone).

Does anyone have this problem? Dont know I am just unlucky or there are alot faulty redmi note 3 phone.
I posted about these 2 problem before but without video.

The reason I ask this question is because I do not know whether to get this phone again or not.
I wanted to get one plus three but the release date still hasn't been released and currently I am using xperia z, battery drain like water hose, less then half a day sure die.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.