Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

Oh ok later i go update :o

Think twice... 7.3.5.0 is still a beta stable only as per official MIUI forum...

You might experience some abnormalities which is varies from phones to phones...

My battery full notifier app works in 7.3.2.0 but not in 7.3.5.0...

audiovideo

Actually home delivery is also 3 to 5 days. But you has to be home to collect it. When they call you, they are usually at your building. If they use speed post, then good luck as speed post stand is they would not call. So better use popstation.

these singpost and speedpost nonsense really wasting their time and resources and our time.

FinalTidus

Think twice... 7.3.5.0 is still a beta stable only as per official MIUI forum...

You might experience some abnormalities which is varies from phones to phones...

:eek::eek::eek:

Lucky I still on 7.3.2.0

But weird lei. I never got the OTA update but so many people here did.

I thought beta will not have OTA? :s11:

kelvinti

Lucky I still on 7.3.2.0

Ya lor! :o

A lot of people are questioning MIUI why pushed a Beta Stable OTA out for some users....! :s13:

Nakedtoes

Lucky I still on 7.3.2.0

They push 50 % user.. Next OTA above 7250 u will get I will not get . like I nv get 7230.i updated manually

Oinkize

They push 50 % user.. Next OTA above 7250 u will get I will not get . like I nv get 7230.i updated manually

This could be the reason why my mi note 2 gotten an ota update where others did not get as well as my note 3 did not get 7250.

i1magic

I updated to 7.3.5.0.

Battery life was damn good. But last charge, not so good liao. Not sure why.

kelvinti

Yeah! 7.3.2.0 was solid.

7.3.5.0...I guess it is not so good at the moment.

kelvinti

Now I lan lan...

Cannot downgrade to 7.3.2.0 coz bootloader is locked or can I downgrade with bootloader locked? :s11::s8:

Nakedtoes

Now I lan lan...

Cannot downgrade to 7.3.2.0 coz bootloader is locked or can I downgrade with bootloader locked? :s11::s8:

U must find the full 7.3.2.0 rom..

I thinking of downgrade too.. Knn in a call now proximity sensor sometime works sometime no work.. Cannot cancel or off call.. Ccb.. Mi forum got many complaint.

kelvinti

U must find the full 7.3.2.0 rom..

I thinking of downgrade too.. Knn in a call now proximity sensor sometime works sometime no work.. Cannot cancel or off call.. Ccb.. Mi forum got many complaint.

I have downloaded the full 7.3.2.0 rom zip. I'm just not sure how to downgrade since my bootloader is still locked. I can't go into recovery mode...

kelvinti

How bad is 7.3.5.0 for battery life?

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

It is not that bad actually.

I would say it drops 1% to 1.5% faster than 7.3.2.0...

I'm not sure that's call bad but I'm not concerned as overall, the huge and fast charging of the 4000mha battery is already awesome enough for my personal usage.

On the other hand, I started to notice the wifi auto switching is a bit slow and sometime, can't connect automatically.

Nakedtoes

i wondering how come new updates also got new bugs:s22: sian 7.3.2.0 is the best firmware so far

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.