Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Oinkize

That depends on your wifi router and expander not because it will go below 10% of your subscribed speed

I.e
If your expander only supports 802.11n 2.4GHz and your router 802.11n is 60Mbps

Your expander can only return you 30Mbps because repeater 1/2 bandwidth

There is a logic behind it.

Ya lor. So many factors...

batniss

Of coz we know that....I only told half story, bro!..

Wah! another arrogant fxxker in the forum! KNN! :s13::s12:

chill, i am just saying. Not meaning to offend anyone in the forum. If i have accidentally stepped on your toes, i apologize.

TitanSmall

ya everyone chill man..

anyway.. normally how long for xiaomi to deliver? lolol

cscs3

Popstation around 2 to 5 working days after shipping. Home delivery around 5 to 7 working days after shipping.

Sent from using GAGT

Actually home delivery is also 3 to 5 days. But you has to be home to collect it. When they call you, they are usually at your building. If they use speed post, then good luck as speed post stand is they would not call. So better use popstation.

Also you have to exclude Saturday/Sunday and holiday and we do not have delivery on these days. Unlike places like China/Taiwan/Japan that I know off, your get your package even it is holiday.

ZhuTou!

Guys how to manual update ah, i forget liao
My 735 till now haven come yet lol

hornbox

Getting more and more common. Demand starts to decrease. If not , the price will not be like Redmi 1 era. Can flip so high . Now can't even flip

blade39

Did anyone tried doing the SIM card mode so that the tray can accommodate 2 SIM cards and 1 micro SD card together, and is successful?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.