So the settings are just HDR and sharpness to only HIGH?
What about if you put sharpness to HIGHEST? Any difference in quality?
trying to find the optimal best setting for the camera. I just found out that HDR really brightens the photo and now put it as default. but sharpness I left it as normal.
Maybe I'm not a fan of over-sharpening effects of the photos. It will look kinda fake to me.
thanks kelvin
i mainly download the necessary files from here: http://en.miui.com/a-234.html
read the step 1. " If your device is locked. please click here to unlock it first."
i dun dare to proceed.
have used the miflash on win 7, 8, 10 for other devices, all ok.
7.3.5.0 is good to go... Do reboot yr phone manually

think now they roll out 7.3.5.0 to all..

just updated. Hope it's fine too.
Humm after update battery stats is showing android OS is consuming 40% of my battery permanently according to battery stats
Till now dont seem to drain battery lots, but will monitor and see
Can I ask what the "R" in the circle logo stands for?Mine is swee swee leh! Battery comsumption is as per normal.
I did a total power down for 5 minutes, and then power it up again.
Can try lah to see if it helps to reduce the 40%.
Even my gf one is also swee swee %.
Can I ask what the "R" in the circle logo stands for?
Going to get another one for my mum...