Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Starbutt

If want to get the phone fast and cheap, might as well get the India export model from racecourse road. 7 day 1-1 warranty and if no problem for the first couple of days, unlikely to have issues anyway.
I saw some lousy review for that particular ah neh store at race course. A bit worried might get a lemon that act up after 7 days.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

kelvinti

Nowadays I don't frequent MIUI forum anymore also, especially when Xiaomi officially got to the India market as there's a sudden flood of Indian users coming in and posting so many similar topics(eg. when will my xxx phone get the Android x.x upgrade?, xioami pls fix the network draining issue, and many more) then I sian liao. :o

Miss the quiet times of the EN MIUI forum.. :s13:

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

Ya. It is horrible... Yucks!

They just.... I don't know what to say!. Gosh!

kelvinti

I guess just pay $319 if you can get it from Challenger stores..

That extra $20 saves all your worries and nightmares if the export set spoiled and needs warranty services.

Just don't be over calculative over $20 extra lah. It is not that you can't afford that extra $20, right?!!

Afterall, the phone is considered cheap already considering the awesome performance of the phone.

Just saying....! :)

Starbutt

bloodwater

hihi

Would love to know if I can have the primary sim be on just phone call while the 2nd sim handles all data line?

Can that be done?

kelvinti

hihi

Would love to know if I can have the primary sim be on just phone call while the 2nd sim handles all data line?

Can that be done?

Can. :s22:

> Set Voice Calls to sim1 as Default for phone calls.

> Set Data to sim2 as default.

With that, Data connection in sim1 will be disabled automatically and sim2 will be the default sim for Data. :s22:

bloodwater

Can. :s22:

> Set Voice Calls to sim1 as Default for phone calls.

> Set Data to sim2 as default.

With that, Data connection in sim1 will be disabled automatically and sim2 will be the default sim for Data. :s22:

nice nice. great ! Thanks!

Wishdom

i just bought it at 298. yew tee point singtel exclusive retailer, no queue.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.