Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Kitaro9202

Normally we keep with screen facing in lah. Like that when you knock on something the screen won't crack plus take out to use also more convenient.

Even if you put with finger print scanner facing in also, I can't understand why it can be activated so easily because it's recess inwards not protruding out. Try to control your force and see...

Maybe because i sit bus like to put my leg on the chair den got pressure

kelvinti

kopi22

Bo....Installed and works as per normal for me! :D

In fact, I just reinstalled it after downgraded from MIUI8..

Hmm.... I remember it was working before.... I reset my phone now this app is having issues..... really jialiat.....

Really ah, my Redmi 1s don't need GPS to detect location, got WiFi and mobile data on can liao

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

Ya lor. I have no idea why also. Usually it doesn't require high accuracy....

Recently got problem. Uninstall and install again

Tried reinstall still not working. Shouldn't have reset the phone manz.... haiz...

Nakedtoes

Hmm.... I remember it was working before.... I reset my phone now this app is having issues..... really jialiat.....

Tried reinstall still not working. Shouldn't have reset the phone manz.... haiz...

I reinstalled it works for me.

tomb

still facing problem with switching from data to wifi automatically. have to reboot before it can detect the wifi network.

kelvinti

Have you checked the Permission for Location access of the App?

ZhuTou!

Anti-bluelight is a recent new model of tempered glass, helps blocks off harmful blue lights from the display.

Air cushioned case will better protect your phone when you dropped it, but I didn't tried it before, just taking it from their description.
However, the back design got this Hansaplast dots design, something like Galaxy S5's back cover design. If you don't like it then get the normal one will do.

Pimple :(

Sent from zhutou kopitiam using GAGT

amazingone

Er, the taozi is legit right? I buy cover and tempered glass total cost include delivery 6 dollars only?

Sent from Ilovennp using GAGT
Double confirm is legit one, bought with them before, good experience!
iris is the most fxxked up one., It always hang and not accurate! :(

Shows me bus is arriving in 2 minutes, but the fact is the freaking bus had left my bus-stop 2 minutes ago...!:vijayadmin:
This one I didn't use before so can't say anything haha :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.