Side track a bit...
Recommendation for a less than S$100's good bluetooth earphone with RN3?![]()
Wah lau, $100 is a huge budget leh. Alot!!
7.5.3 got the new Frequent Phrases when pressing and holding in a text box. I think it incorporates some of the miui8 features.
Get a plantronics voyager 5200 or jabra supreme...
Is it?
Then, max $50 one leh?
Getting frustrated with the cable around my neck...
Almost killed me the other night...
Can your default player see your music files?
The file can put in phone memory? After it flash the MIUI8, all user data and apps will be gone right?
no...my default player suddenly stopped detecting those new files i added in.
I bought a jabra cheapo one i think 40+ onlyIs it?
Then, max $50 one leh?
Getting frustrated with the cable around my neck...
Almost killed me the other night...
Wow!
Didn't know MIUI8 has many hidden good and new features like these in the video...
It's worth to watch!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=um9fqcmHfXg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_JewuidGvH4
thanks brother![]()
p.s. need help embedding it over here?
Appreciate that, bro!
My level cannot lol.... Haha.
Would like to thank phone gurus Oinkize, kelvinti, FinalTidus, JivBunny .. and many more (if I missed out) who replied to my earlier query on the Note 3
Your expertise as a collective help made the decision an easier one for my friend![]()
Thanks again!
Wow!
Didn't know MIUI8 has many hidden good and new features like these in the video...
It's worth to watch!
No need lah! Shy shy.. Lol..![]()