So far the MIUI8's battery life doesn't seems as good as the 7.3.6.0 MIUI7 firmware.
Will monitor and see how is it after 1-2 days.
So far the MIUI8's battery life doesn't seems as good as the 7.3.6.0 MIUI7 firmware.
Will monitor and see how is it after 1-2 days.

7.3.7 is the worst.. 7.3.6 is the best... miui 8 is in between but not bad..i love the scrolling screen shot.. very useful![]()
I just found this out.
Trying to show off the screen capture function is it? LOL!

Oh, it's in between.
How about 7.5.3.0 leh? Anybody on that firmware yet?

I downloaded the file for Recovery. The use the "Updater" app to flash the firmware. Before it proceed to flash, it did prompt that all data will be wipe.
No comment! Cannot comment now! High Tea time now...mouthful now with cheese cake!
7.5.3.0 is a Hybrid car! Nobody is interested...haha!
You are in the car related business... You should know better... LOL..
Noticed quite a few sellers on lazada with conflicting information on whether their model is SD650 or Helios chipset... Any reputable lazada sellers to recommend for this phone?
Why dun try starhub or hachi?
People wants Hybrid now. Because it is proven and more matured liao.

Those getting note 3. Not holding off and waiting for note 4?
I see!
Hope my next car is a Hybrid but must have strong pick-up one else cannot split lane, change lane fast and furiously!![]()