kelvinti
Hahaha!

You bun bun wait lah...kekeke!

Will be released later.. Still outside so no hurryHahaha!
You bun bun wait lah...kekeke!![]()

Honesty is the best...! 

Ok.. You win lor. I admire your total enthusiasm over an OTA update. Must feel better than striking 4DLame excuse!Honesty is the best...!
Ok.. You win lor. I admire your total enthusiasm over an OTA update. Must feel better than striking 4D
Sent from Jiak Liow Bi phone using GAGT

For those who can't wait...
Redmi Note 3 Qualcomm
Fastboot 1527M
http://bigota.d.miui.com/6.7.21/ken...21_20160712.0000.26_5.1_global_1c2ad981fa.tgz
Recovery 1228M
http://bigota.d.miui.com/6.7.21/miui_HMNote3ProGlobal_6.7.21_b9ca056396_5.1.zip

Last time someone mentioned adding a letter or word to the download link that's able to speed up the file transfer. Can't remember what it is thoughHahaha!
Anyway, freaking slow download.....server is experiencing heavy traffic for sure! Worse the traffic jammed on CTE during peak hours!![]()

anyone have solution to wifi disconnect issue?
What kind of disconnection pattern?
Wifi band 2.4 or 5.0?
What kind of disconnection pattern?
Wifi band 2.4 or 5.0?
I got same problem using 2.4. 5ghz is stable

Finally, fully updated!
All good except that there is still no option to change the Delivered/Received tone by other party!Tio conned by the Change Log!
Scrolling screenprint in Chrome browser still doesn't work!
Can feel significant improvement in smoothness and speed! It's way smoother and speedier than MIUI7 for sure!Those who are still on MIUI7, mai tu liao!
Android Security Patch is dated 2016 August 1st! Very well done, Xioami!
Wa. Dun need so formal. Most importantly is there no wrong information given...
Just flashed.. very few themes as compared to MIUI 7![]()