Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

Anyone tried Xiaomi service centre before in Eu Tong Sen St. one?

Im thinking of not giving up my old xiaomi phone. So perhaps can try my luck to see if their battery replacement charges there for Mi4i is affordable or not.

Im just afraid their customer service is poor response... :(

Xiaomi service centre is top notch unlike Huawei service centre ...

skrw105

Anyone tried Xiaomi service centre before in Eu Tong Sen St. one?

Im thinking of not giving up my old xiaomi phone. So perhaps can try my luck to see if their battery replacement charges there for Mi4i is affordable or not.

Im just afraid their customer service is poor response... :(

i've visited thrice since early 2015.:(
the staff there are quite patient and helpful.
expect long q...

tanchoo1

ehh, i dont clear cache that regularly since boot time after that take too long. haha.

for those using custom roms, so once we unlocked the bootloader (pls tell me know some foolproof reason to tell xiaomi, tia) we can just flash roms as per normal right? or have some additional steps to be done?

Not the Dalvik cache.

Just go to the Security App and run Cleaner.

kelvinti

first wave is the sisters(mi series)...

poor cindy (redmi) has to wait lor:s13:

Ya lor!

Anyway, they fixed this! :) Good for me as I wanted to assigne that iPhone message delivery tone to it! Kekeke!

The default one is freaking loud and cannot be changed in 6.7.5!

Messaging
New - Sound for delivered messages in the Settings (07-16)

Adelyte

ehh, i dont clear cache that regularly since boot time after that take too long. haha.

for those using custom roms, so once we unlocked the bootloader (pls tell me know some foolproof reason to tell xiaomi, tia) we can just flash roms as per normal right? or have some additional steps to be done?

I wrote "Flash to custom rom", received approval next day.

:s13::s13::s13::s13:

treeskull

uWLt8mzl.png

Go go go

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我身命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

kelvinti

No app in particular. I can just use normally and then a dialog box pops up and says "Cannot load data, please try again".

Hope this helps: :s22:

Clearing Cache

This is the first thing which you must do whenever you get any Google Play store error. Clearing cache will solve most of the errors itself, you don’t have to do anything else.

Go to Settings > Apps
Scroll down until you find ‘Google Play Store’
Tap on it > Clear Cache
This will clear the Play Store cache, next go back to Settings > Apps. Scroll down to Google Play Services > Clear Cache.
Next Go to Google Services Framework > Clear Cache
Now that you’ve cleared cache. Remove your Google Account by going to Settings > Accounts. Restart device, Add your Google Account once again and see if the error persists.

Check Date / Time Settings

If clearing cache does not work then you might want to check if your date and time is correct, sometimes wrong date and time can cause No Connection error. Check and fix the date and time setting on your Xiaomi device and this might fix the error, if it doesn’t, go to the next trick.

Reinstalling Play Store

If the above method does not work then the best way to fix this is by re-installing Play Store on your Xiaomi device. Below are the steps which you can follow for manually installing Play Store on your device.

Uninstall Play Store First by dragging it to the top > Uninstall
Go to Settings > General Settings > Security
Make sure that ‘Unknown Sources’ is enabled. If not then do it yourself.
Go to this page and download the latest Google Play Store Apk file.
Copy the file to your device.
Install the Play Store Apk file by tapping on it and following screen instructions.
After Re-installing Play Store, restart device.
After restarting the device, you’ll find the Play Store app on your home screen, open it and follow the instructions. This should solve the problem 100 percent.

kelvinti

Cindy has just popped up at my doorstep totally naked! :s13::s13::s13:

Surprisingly, RN3 is done via OTA! :eek::s8:

Mai tu liao...press her nipple now...Opps! =:p ... I mean press that Update button...:s22:

GEgGR9B.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.