Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

tanjhj

the seller installed 7.3.5 for me saying it is the best and stable. is it true?

DigDub

Anyone knows how often does Xiaomi website restock their phones? Am thinking of getting a Redmi Note 3 (Grey, 32GB) and it seems like the website is taking forever to restock

can get from hitec mobile at bugis junction. they have quite a few when I was there yesterday. $299.

i1magic

With 13% battery remaining
1SAywG5.png

Must post the "Since unplugged" graph also lah. This picture alone doesn't show much lah.

kelvinti

A good site for Xiaomi devices flashing tips! At least, it is not so messy likes the one in Xiaomi forum which at time, get lost in the jungle!

Xiaomitpis :s22:

PC-User

7.5.3.0 is the worst rom...a hybrid of MIUI7 and MIUI8! Rojak rom sia! :(

You are better off to either downgrade to MUIU7 7.3.7.0 or upgrade to MIUI8 Beta 6.7.29! :)
It's still ok actually. Don't see much negative impact on anything. Can wait for MIUI 8 stable for just 2 weeks+. Don't want to deal with bugs. Every time I change phone or when I had to factory reset, I spent like at least half a day to restore/re-configure my phone back to my liking as I use my phone for work also. It's my PDA smartphone, not a flashing toy to evaluate ROMs.

kelvinti

It's still ok actually. Don't see much negative impact on anything. Can wait for MIUI 8 stable for just 2 weeks+. Don't want to deal with bugs. Every time I change phone or when I had to factory reset, I spent like at least half a day to restore/re-configure my phone back to my liking as I use my phone for work also. It's my PDA smartphone, not a flashing toy to evaluate ROMs.

True! True! :s13:

Me, an unregistered beta tester bah!:s13:

Tech n Travel

LOOOL must be a typo la.. 10yrs SOT, i think 1 battery gao liao.. first time charge 1 month, after which u dont ever ever ever ever need to charge ever ever ever again.. by the time u need to charge maybe become 10th hand already no longer 2nd hand.. =x

kelvinti

sad no love for my girl's RN3... =x nobody wants to buy it.. or i price too high liao =x

Coz now people can get from retail or online...

You may want to keep pushing....:s22:

If not, keep it as a spare phone / backup phone!

Tech n Travel

looking around that price.. my gf one a few days old only.. and its local set =x lols.. something some people might like.. local rather than export.. xiaomi phones, honestly, u never know when u need that warranty.. hahaha..

burger

looking around that price.. my gf one a few days old only.. and its local set =x lols.. something some people might like.. local rather than export.. xiaomi phones, honestly, u never know when u need that warranty.. hahaha..

Quite true... My mom's note 2 currently in xiaomi hospital, 6 myths old... Suddenly cannot switch on.... I suspect changing motherboard... 3 hrs repair time...

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

shawniiex

where did you put?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.