Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

Haha!

Me accuppied with my Mi Max at the moment since I had just got the phone yesterday afternoon.. lol...

Mi Max with Android 6.0.1....blur a bit... and need time to set it up as the eco system is different from our beloved RN3...

Many things to learn about Mi Max....

Tech n Travel

it seems harder to flash with mi max leh... still haven found a way LOL.. cos im on seller rom.. want to flash to china standard rom.. =x but donno how.. will figure it out.. hahaha.. and kelvinti u must admit, mi max is faster smoother and better than RN3 =x

i1magic

Haha!

Me accuppied with my Mi Max at the moment since I had just got the phone yesterday afternoon.. lol...

Mi Max with Android 6.0.1....blur a bit... and need time to set it up as the eco system is different from our beloved RN3...

Siao liao, I kana poison also. Now on Lazada check out screen for Mi Max from Smartcell.

How??!!

skrw105

Haha!

see u have a 'fling' with cindy big sis all night.
still going strong now at noon.
u eat viagra with tongkat ali???:s12:

kelvinti

see u have a 'fling' with cindy big sis all night.
still going strong now at noon.
u eat viagra with tongkat ali???:s12:

Hahaha!

She was Cynthia.... Tough lady...but settled her already... Shiok Shiok... Kekeke.

xKazeolus

i keep on getting lagged notifications (eg. carousell). its just miui or due to the "MIUI will restrict background processes" but its not power saver mode.

Intrinion

Senior Moderator
Ya lor. He brings life to threads...

Haha!

:s13::s13::s13:
Lai liao lai liao! Bro Kelvinti bought liao!

kelvinti

i keep on getting lagged notifications (eg. carousell). its just miui or due to the "MIUI will restrict background processes" but its not power saver mode.

Not sure if you are on MIUI8 or MIUI7. What is the setting of this in your phone?

By default, it is OFF.

kelvinti

Siao liao, I kana poison also. Now on Lazada check out screen for Mi Max from Smartcell.

How??!!

Kekeke..... It is worth it if you compare the price to screen size ratio....

That is a 999dpi in that context... Haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.