Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

Haha!

Holiday next Monday!? Joseph no need to go schooling!? ... Wait loong loong bah..!

Just take MC on Monday and stay home flash MIUI8 la deh.

Simple sia! Lol...

One bird knock 2 stones!

HUGO15481

I have kena the poison...

My Google Play Store keeps trying to access the GPS...

There is a persistent icon on top...

How do I stop the Play Store from accessing the GPS?

kelvinti

At night, as long as the lighting is sufficiently enough, RN3 night shots (close distance) are not that bad! :)

9bg8JOR.jpg

R4LvcX2.jpg

llb0zVx.jpg

kelvinti

Nice pictures. You ate arnolds fried chicken?

Nope! :(

I don't want you to say I everyday super free outside eating this and that again...! :s13::s13:

Actually, I ate KFC at OneKM, then I noticed that the Lion City Plaza was nicely lighted and decorated! So I walked across to take 3 shots of "Tequila" lor! :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.