Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Oinkize

Nope! :(

I don't want you to say I everyday super free outside eating this and that again...! :s13::s13:

Actually, I ate KFC at OneKM, then I noticed that the Lion City Plaza was nicely lighted and decorated! So I walked across to take 3 shots of "Tequila" lor! :s22:

Still eating. Wahaha... But since you were already nearby you could have just eat arnolds instead...

kopi22

At night, as long as the lighting is sufficiently enough, RN3 night shots (close distance) are not that bad! :)

9bg8JOR.jpg

R4LvcX2.jpg

llb0zVx.jpg
Not bad wor. Night mode was used??

Sent from a tiny living organism on Earth called Human using GAGT

A.r.S.e.N.i.C

Anyone knows how to preview whatsapp notification on the notification shade? Like instead of '3 messages from 2 chats', they will display which chat is having new messages. Thanks in advance!

maxlovely

Anyone knows how to preview whatsapp notification on the notification shade? Like instead of '3 messages from 2 chats', they will display which chat is having new messages. Thanks in advance!
Use two fingers to swipe down that WhatsApp notification then it will show all the messages. This is different from iOS where you can preview all the messages.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT

JivBunny

Actually the night shots are not bad. Totally acceptable lah.

Xiaomi range of phones are pretty at affordable prices. Their updates are also quite frequent unlike some of other MIC phones which might boast better prices or specs but very limited software updates and accessories.

At least xiaomi nowadays can buy more accessories from ah beng shops.

PC-User

I'm a flagship convert been using S3, S4 & G3. I think I'll never ever buy any flagship again. Not worth, also not necessary. $300 phone serves me well, big screen, good enough resolution, strong battery, good UI...

Oinkize

Applied leave on all Mondays till end of this year to celebrate Schooling's win!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.