Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

halocast

xiaomi service center really cmi... the way they handle phone... anyway long short short. when i collect my phone... there r some slight scratch/dent on the phone near to the sim tray... i ask the staff if its just dirt and can clean.. he bring the phone in with a cloth.. come out and tell me just now when i hand the phone to him like alr got... i told him i waited for my case b4 i use and its like only less tt 2 weeks of usage... he give me ultimate service... he said: oh now no stock, you come again when there is stock lor. so i ask if they will issue any receipt or document he said no need. so i ask if i come he nt around how? he replied it should be ok one la they will know. seriously i dun want to make a big fuss but he is indirectly tell me to f off.. finally before i left i ask for their center no. he told me can find online. so i find it on the spot and ask him if i shld call everyday to check for stock.. he told me no need la.. shld be at least 2-4 weeks.... i gave up and left. seriously... i rather have no service that f up one.. the way they manage phone i am 90% sure i am not the first with this problem... no mat to put the phone... flashing phone put in the drawer.. . sign...

ya... the service center really need to improve.

quite jialat imo.

the space is small too.

any xiaomi sg workers seeing this.. please get yr service center to buck up.

Nakedtoes

xiaomi service center really cmi... the way they handle phone... anyway long short short. when i collect my phone... there r some slight scratch/dent on the phone near to the sim tray... i ask the staff if its just dirt and can clean.. he bring the phone in with a cloth.. come out and tell me just now when i hand the phone to him like alr got... i told him i waited for my case b4 i use and its like only less tt 2 weeks of usage... he give me ultimate service... he said: oh now no stock, you come again when there is stock lor. so i ask if they will issue any receipt or document he said no need. so i ask if i come he nt around how? he replied it should be ok one la they will know. seriously i dun want to make a big fuss but he is indirectly tell me to f off.. finally before i left i ask for their center no. he told me can find online. so i find it on the spot and ask him if i shld call everyday to check for stock.. he told me no need la.. shld be at least 2-4 weeks.... i gave up and left. seriously... i rather have no service that f up one.. the way they manage phone i am 90% sure i am not the first with this problem... no mat to put the phone... flashing phone put in the drawer.. . sign...

PLs feedback to xiaomi facebook see what they say... i got one day pass by it is a holiday and the service center open.. but before u enter got 1 guy said it is not open today... then wTF open the shutter for ****:s8:

ocw000

I think should try going and ask if they are able to do something about it.

Years ago when I got my 1st redmi I observed the screen becomes blur and I went to Xiaomi service centre and they promptly changed to a new one for me without much hassle.

But looking at some review here seems that the service centre cmi

galliano

Not sure bout you guys but the damm sticker on the back of the phone took me awhile to get rid off.

Bought mine from Challenger.

callmekdBz

hi, does anyone know how to deal with the redmi note 3 being unable to turn on?? i cant charge it also.. mine is export set, had it for almost 5-6 months now.

does anyone have a solution other than going to the service centre(since they dont repair the export sets)?

Just Me

qoo10 now got $30 coupon, 100 coupon too

Only the $10 and $30 coupons are worth it as the spending limit for the 100 coupon has been raised to $600

Not to forget that these are useless with time sale/daily deal items

Oinkize

Just bought this phone from starhub @tampines mall.

$299... No prepaid card provided...

Used everyday card earned rebates, bought from capitaland store, earned points...

eekee

Just bought this phone from starhub @tampines mall.

$299... No prepaid card provided...

Used everyday card earned rebates, bought from capitaland store, earned points...

So STARHUB sells phone @ 299 with no strings attached?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.