garychengjw
xiaomi service center really cmi... the way they handle phone... anyway long short short. when i collect my phone... there r some slight scratch/dent on the phone near to the sim tray... i ask the staff if its just dirt and can clean.. he bring the phone in with a cloth.. come out and tell me just now when i hand the phone to him like alr got... i told him i waited for my case b4 i use and its like only less tt 2 weeks of usage... he give me ultimate service... he said: oh now no stock, you come again when there is stock lor. so i ask if they will issue any receipt or document he said no need. so i ask if i come he nt around how? he replied it should be ok one la they will know. seriously i dun want to make a big fuss but he is indirectly tell me to f off.. finally before i left i ask for their center no. he told me can find online. so i find it on the spot and ask him if i shld call everyday to check for stock.. he told me no need la.. shld be at least 2-4 weeks.... i gave up and left. seriously... i rather have no service that f up one.. the way they manage phone i am 90% sure i am not the first with this problem... no mat to put the phone... flashing phone put in the drawer.. . sign...

Just tested open camera app. I'm noticing better sharpness and clarity taken with the app compared to the stock camera app. Anyone tried too?
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Budget phone.ya... the service center really need to improve.
quite jialat imo.
the space is small too.
any xiaomi sg workers seeing this.. please get yr service center to buck up.

No find, all $320+ before coupon? Or time sale, also $303, coupon not applicable.Those who need urgent or want it can go qoo10 got a shop quality at best value selling local sg set with Ida sticker , after coupon prices quite good !
Not sure bout you guys but the damm sticker on the back of the phone took me awhile to get rid off.
Bought mine from Challenger.
Not sure bout you guys but the damm sticker on the back of the phone took me awhile to get rid off.
Bought mine from Challenger.
Rubbing alcohol did the job for me
qoo10 now got $30 coupon, 100 coupon too
Just bought this phone from starhub @tampines mall.
$299... No prepaid card provided...
Used everyday card earned rebates, bought from capitaland store, earned points...
does this phone have fm radio