Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

seph

Hi, checking if M1 users can connect to 4G network on this phone and on what firmware version? I can't get 4G after update to China developer rom.

Nakedtoes

TML mi Max out... if spec exactly like redmi note 3 then abit boh hua especially the battery capacity side... must see price..... and the miui 8 dun know will upgrade to android M boh... very happy with 7250 hope android M is better

hpv500

tempted to get one for temporary use while waiting for Huawei P9/P9+

Nakedtoes

tempted to get one for temporary use while waiting for Huawei P9/P9+

buy lor... seriously it is a good phone...so many weeks nv encounter any lag.. switch apps very fast also... fingerprint sensor is shiok.

halocast

After several weeks with the phone.

i conclude. this is the best value for money phone for now.

get the 32gb .. :D

DigDub

pros - speedy, value for money big screen phone, unbelievable long battery life, good screen.

cons - no nfc if you need it. camera not at flagship levels.

Nakedtoes

actually i find the camera not bad... most phone camera sucks at night also.. photography is usally abt the person behind it... how to make use of the strong point of the camera and know the weak points of it

Nakedtoes

so far no cons for this phone... but miui forum there are ppl with wifi 5ghz problem... for router 5ghz u can only use channel 48 and below.

Got ppl with GPS problem also.. but my set is perfect... GPS tracking is fast and accurate

ZhuTou!

the hardware inside the phone is good.. f2 lens somemore... so many believe is the software limitation of the stock camera...thus many using third party one... for me i find stock one not bad

F2 lens normal ba
Many phones got 1.8 liao
I haven try other cam app yet
Alot better?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.