Testing low light

You guys judge it

CG0vdCFl.jpg

Om7ufwbl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

ZhuTou!

My mi remote app doesn't seems to be working. Unable to turn on my during setup.

I'm able to use a 3rd party remote app on my redmi note 3.

Anyone successfully setup their mi remote app?

I can turn on my tv ah
The app will ask u to do some configuration by press and hold the button many times
Configure until the app say ok then can liao
Need to choose the correct brand also

kopi22

I can turn on my tv ah
The app will ask u to do some configuration by press and hold the button many times
Can yours work with starhub set top box? I can't seems to configure it using the MI Remote. I tried using the Peel app also not smooth sailing with the setup.

eekee

I can turn on my tv ah

During configuration how long you hold the button before letting go?

garychengjw

Was there today. They also have mi5. When I ask, they say is SHOP WARRANTY. Don't say I never say ah bro GARY or gadgetsgeek

You sure they got mi5? Other booth?
Everyone know I gadgetsgeek, can openly say la. :s22:

ZhuTou!

hdr need to have stable hand leh

this one low light shot:s22:

Can one
U tab screen to focus first
After focus then snap it

There are many ways for u to snap pic ma
Fingerprint, volume button, tab focus position 2nd time, tab the bottom screen snap button
See which position suits ur hand to prevent the shake lor

ZhuTou!

During configuration how long you hold the button before letting go?

Example when i setup my tv
The first instruction is hold button till ur tv turns on
So i hold till my tv turns on then release lor
In some cases u hold the button for quite long and nothing happen, the mi remote will ask u things like, does it work?
When u see the msg u can release the hold liao and choose not working
Then the app will proceed to next step to configure

kelvinti

Note 3 look amazing for sure especially its golden back. And just right with the size.

Yeah! I must agree that Note 3 size, design and feel is just spots on.

It has been the most comfortable handset I have ever hold in hand. Just the right design and size.

Anyway, after 20 hours with my Pro 2, I can't take the lag. Coming back to Redmi Note 3 now. Lol... :)

ZhuTou!

Yeah! I must agree that Note 3 size, design and feel is just spots on.

It has been the most comfortable handset I have ever hold in hand. Just the right design and size.

Anyway, after 20 hours with my Pro 2, I can't take the lag. Coming back to Redmi Note 3 now. Lol... :)

:s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.