Any lobangs for the gold 32gb? Seems to be sold out in challenger currently as well.
Try M1, as of last week Northpoint, Tampines Mall and AMK Hub all have, only TM quoted me a reasonable $310 though
Xiaomi introduced ads to the CN MIUI ROMs first, which cause many displeasures and many suggested to switch to Global ROM for a no-ads ROM but now even Global ROM got ads..OMG. Now Xiaomi embedded ads into their rom?? Do you know how to stop it? Is irritating for me. Thanks!

Hey guys.
I also seem to be getting these ads on my phone. But the notification seem to be coming from the stock browser.
Any way I can disable the ads from the stock browser. I search and find but no option to disable.
There are plenty at MS!
I just bought one just now to replace my current "knn-very-Hard-To-Press-Buttons" TPU casing.
This one is real thin (0.33mm or 0.50mm?) and pressing the buttons is so de very easy and responsive now! Shiok sia!
There are plenty at MS!
I just bought one just now to replace my current "knn-very-Hard-To-Press-Buttons" TPU casing.
This one is real thin (0.33mm or 0.50mm?) and pressing the buttons is so de very easy and responsive now! Shiok sia!![]()
Yah. I bought the same one for about SGD$1.40 delivered to my house.

Yes. Using it on Redmi Note 3. This app needs to change some permission. See this :
or when u reboot the piecontrol nv auto startTry locking the app at the recent apps menu~How to solve the problem... i quite like ADGUARD this apps help to block ads in apps and browser but once i clear memory this apps also gone... i tried set auto start also dun work.... Other adblocker like CLEARADS able to autostart but very slow when browsing
How to search for this in tb?There are plenty at MS!
This one is real thin (0.33mm or 0.50mm?) and pressing the buttons is so de very easy and responsive now! Shiok sia!