Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Nakedtoes

the autostart and battery no restriction setting not really can work on all apps... i try pie control can work... adguard cannot

i1magic

Yah. I bought the same one for about SGD$1.40 delivered to my house.

So cheap! Where did u get it from?

yeah can share yr lobang?

This one.

Item : Slim clear soft TPU silicone case cover for Redmi Note 2 / 3
& Mi 2 / 3 / 4
Price : About SGD$1.40

D082569C16929091934996E69ACD03CECD929B4699CD43039E2326A7D29C23CCCBD2733335CACCD216C8269ED2D37353C7369BCB1653349DCC1646A013CD.jpg

Source :
http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/12191379...49&var=420905720829&ssPageName=STRK:MEBIDX:IT

i1magic

no use once u reboot phone it will be gone also... i find a way is go battery performance there to remove all restriction to the app.... hooray... this pie control is indeed very useful for mi max..

Yes. This PIE Control is really good. I was using it on the custom ROM but another version which needs root.

But this one, don't need root.

You mean you remove all restriction in the battery side and this app stays "open"? I just tried, when I clear all the apps, it is still close leh.

Nakedtoes

Yes. This PIE Control is really good. I was using it on the custom ROM but another version which needs root.

But this one, don't need root.

You mean you remove all restriction in the battery side and this app stays "open"? I just tried, when I clear all the apps, it is still close leh.
I dun know whywhy.. I reinstall the apps and it works flawlessly now.

Nakedtoes

You mean you reinstall the PIE Control app and then what you did?

then i set the permission u show one... but i set all except MMS cause i use pie control for direct call... then i go battery/performance to unrestrict this apps lor... so far it working flawlessly even after reboot or clear memory of apps:D

i1magic

then i set the permission u show one... but i set all except MMS cause i use pie control for direct call... then i go battery/performance to unrestrict this apps lor... so far it working flawlessly even after reboot or clear memory of apps:D

Oic. Ok. Will test it out. You are using Mi Max now?

voonnie

MI is fast with the phone delivery. I received the phone liao....ordered during the flash sale

pilico

Just asking out of curiousity. Why do you guys need adguard? What kind of ad, from which app, you are trying to block?

For me, i didnt receive any ad on my phone (all android phones) except for those free app but the ad only show in app when using it, and the most annoying one, youtube.

I am really annoyed by youtube ad, most ad on mobile are 20sec...
I tried many adblocking app to block this annoying ad but to no avail...

Nakedtoes

Just asking out of curiousity. Why do you guys need adguard? What kind of ad, from which app, you are trying to block?

For me, i didnt receive any ad on my phone (all android phones) except for those free app but the ad only show in app when using it, and the most annoying one, youtube.

I am really annoyed by youtube ad, most ad on mobile are 20sec...
I tried many adblocking app to block this annoying ad but to no avail...
Yr mobile hwz no ads? Plus the annoying gay pop out

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.