Yah. I bought the same one for about SGD$1.40 delivered to my house.
So cheap! Where did u get it from?
yeah can share yr lobang?
Yes. Using it on Redmi Note 3. This app needs to change some permission. See this :
bro the pie control now works but once u clear all apps in memory to free memory the pie control also closeor when u reboot the piecontrol nv auto start
no use once u reboot phone it will be gone also... i find a way is go battery performance there to remove all restriction to the app.... hooray... this pie control is indeed very useful for mi max..
I dun know whywhy.. I reinstall the apps and it works flawlessly now.Yes. This PIE Control is really good. I was using it on the custom ROM but another version which needs root.
But this one, don't need root.
You mean you remove all restriction in the battery side and this app stays "open"? I just tried, when I clear all the apps, it is still close leh.
I dun know whywhy.. I reinstall the apps and it works flawlessly now.
You mean you reinstall the PIE Control app and then what you did?
then i set the permission u show one... but i set all except MMS cause i use pie control for direct call... then i go battery/performance to unrestrict this apps lor... so far it working flawlessly even after reboot or clear memory of apps![]()
MI is fast with the phone delivery. I received the phone liao....ordered during the flash sale

POPStation delivery mode?MI is fast with the phone delivery. I received the phone liao....ordered during the flash sale
Oic. Ok. Will test it out. You are using Mi Max now?
For adblock u can use adaway..Note 3...still getting use to piecontrol... Thx for intro such good app.. Got any good ad blocker?
Yr mobile hwz no ads? Plus the annoying gay pop outJust asking out of curiousity. Why do you guys need adguard? What kind of ad, from which app, you are trying to block?
For me, i didnt receive any ad on my phone (all android phones) except for those free app but the ad only show in app when using it, and the most annoying one, youtube.
I am really annoyed by youtube ad, most ad on mobile are 20sec...
I tried many adblocking app to block this annoying ad but to no avail...