Just go download manually lah. I already shared the link in earlier postSame lor
I press 100 times liao
Just go download manually lah. I already shared the link in earlier post
Sent from Xiaomi BLUEMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Infraction has been given to ladytoto90 for continuous "advertising".
Yep. Have seen reports of it last month and gave the benefit of doubt to monitor - due to it being 1 - 2 instances - which could indicate a forumer who had a great experience, but this is probably alittle too much with almost every post being an advertisement for that particular outlet.
Folks,
Side track a bit about WiFi. Those who have 2 access points (2 WiFI router) at home.
Do you use any 3rd party Auto WiFi switch app to let the phone auto-switch to whichever has stronger WiFi signal?![]()
I'm also waiting for Note 7 as my high end new phone while the RN3 serves me well now and can keep as a backup or secondary phone when I buy the Note 7...
Folks,
Side track a bit about WiFi. Those who have 2 access points (2 WiFI router) at home.
Do you use any 3rd party Auto WiFi switch app to let the phone auto-switch to whichever has stronger WiFi signal?![]()
Wifi issues anyone? Cant seem to receive it well at home now but my zenfone2 can
SG overcharges for everythingMi max is cheaper than rmn3 now![]()
Mi max is cheaper than rmn3 now![]()
the signal range is not as good as any other phones which i've experienced.
I believe i have highlighted this before as well
Wifi issues anyone? Cant seem to receive it well at home now but my zenfone2 can
it should be performed automatically if you have configured your router correctly.
My xiaomi wifi seem better den my sony z2 leh and asus zenfone
Both at toilet no signal but xiaomi have
Btw i notice my xiaomi battery recently drain fast SOT 2HR + battery low
My xiaomi wifi seem better den my sony z2 leh and asus zenfone
Both at toilet no signal but xiaomi have
Btw i notice my xiaomi battery recently drain fast SOT 2HR + battery low
but the price is something that might put me off. shall see how it goes.