Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

KeNshEz

For those that don't need the warranty. Can buy from qoo10, I bought the pro for $214. Shop provides 6months warranty also, not sure if I can count on it though.

i1magic

How's the battery life for your Redmi Note 3 after the 7.3.7.0 update?

It seems not as good as before the update.

bbcccc

Ya lor!

As long as the set is bought from any retailers who in turn, bought from Xiaomi Singapore website, the warranty stands. :s8:

No need to worry sia! Relax la deh! :s22:

yup
jusr sent in my dotter's rmn3 today for repair
bought from ms n wrty honored
took less than an hr to fixed the speaker n fingerprint sensor
weird is, they din do any factory reset at all, jus open up change speaker n mess ard
nw everything oki liao...

kelvinti

yup
jusr sent in my dotter's rmn3 today for repair
bought from ms n wrty honored
took less than an hr to fixed the speaker n fingerprint sensor
weird is, they din do any factory reset at all, jus open up change speaker n mess ard
nw everything oki liao...

That's good! :)

That was a fast & furious fix too! :eek: Just a few tiny parts had broken which are easily changed and fixed.

Good job! Little Rice service centre! :s22:

Oinkize

Peking is GMT+8...MIUI 8... So coincidence. Kekeke....

A good week to start.. :)

Frankly speaking, i am just as excited as you.

Cannot wait to flash my modified rom mi max, my just updated to marshmallow mi note and redmi note 2 to the beta miui 8...

kelvinti

Frankly speaking, i am just as excited as you.

Cannot wait to flash my modified rom mi max, my just updated to marshmallow mi note and redmi note 2 to the beta miui 8...

Wow! Mi Note...the 5.7".. I almost bought it until RN3 comes along for its 4000mha battery.

bbcccc

That's good! :)

That was a fast & furious fix too! :eek: Just a few tiny parts had broken which are easily changed and fixed.

Good job! Little Rice service centre! :s22:

yup
reali fast
thumbs up for their repair service...

Oinkize

Wow! Mi Note...the 5.7".. I almost bought it until RN3 comes along for its 4000mha battery.

Luckily you bought the note 3. Mi note is the 'outdated' last year's flagship.

I more tui when i bought my redmi note 2 in feb then note 3 is released lor...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.