treeskull
Add a volume widget lah. I use Volume Control (app) by C Mobile for occasional quick checking of various volume settings.Are there any convenient ways to adjust volume? I don't want to abuse my volume knobs, but adjusting volume in settings is too troublesome...
Sent from Ilovennp using GAGT
How to put the widget under the dropdown menu arh?Add a volume widget lah. I use Volume Control (app) by C Mobile for occasional quick checking of various volume settings.
I use Apex Launcher leh. I think stock launcher you zoom out on the home page then menu will appear...
The drop down menu like can only move the widgets.. cannot add or delete widgets...I use Apex Launcher leh. I think stock launcher you zoom out on the home page then menu will appear...
The drop down menu like can only move the widgets.. cannot add or delete widgets...
How long does it takes to unlock your RMN3 with fingerprint unlock? I tested mine and it took about 2-3 secs.
Normal?
Are you on miui 8 beta? Maybe the firmware still not optimized yet. If on current miui 7 then something is wrong as it only takes 0.5s to unlock
Sent from Jiak Liow Bi phone using GAGT
Are there any convenient ways to adjust volume? I don't want to abuse my volume knobs, but adjusting volume in settings is too troublesome...
Don't have the level of ease of mind... I very steady with going for cheapest option and flashing own rom if needed, but since phone is for dad, don't want him to niao me for "save $30-$40 nia, limpeh no money meh, don't save this type of money for my purchases". Lol
MIUI8 even likes my toeprint! I have no problem with both my legs so far.
However, my gameplays ** up in MIUI8!![]()
How's the battery life? What are the improvements other than UI? Any major bugs?
I will be downgrading back to 7.3.6.0 MIUI7 stable firmware for now.

Just got a redmi note 3 pro - 32GB snapdragon version from newstar. Self collection. With original china rom with some chinese software pre-loaded.
Gapps has been installed.
The MIUI versin is 7.4 | Stable 7.4.9.0 (LHOCNDD).
Isn't that newer than the ones on http://en.miui.com/download-301.html#438 which is Version: V7.3.8.0.LHOCNDD (MIUI7) ??![]()

Why people say Xiaomi slot of bloat ware arh? My rmn3 only got the standard Google apps.. the wego app also can just delete what..
: s13: